Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

3.7
(976 reviews)
Visit Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Sales hours: 8:30am to 9:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Friday 7:30am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Saturday 7:30am–5:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Sunday 10:30am–5:00pm 10:30am–7:00pm
New (888) 234-4398 (888) 234-4398
Used (888) 221-8089 (888) 221-8089
Service (888) 359-1442 (888) 359-1442

Inventory

See all 202 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since April 2011.
Napleton Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is the only Dealership to offer GUARANTEED FINANCING no customer is refused financing.

Buying a new vehicle is a big decision which is why the staff at Napleton Clermont takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM and most other makes and models.

We provide the same care to our customers in our finance service and parts departments as well.

We Look Forward To Serve You!
Nobody beats a Napleton deal. NOBODY!

Service center

Phone number (888) 359-1442

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–8:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–8:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–8:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–8:00pm
Friday
7:30am–8:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–5:00pm
Sunday
10:30am–5:00pm

Reviews

3.7
(976 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

My saleswoman, Brooke, was professional and she helped me

My saleswoman, Brooke, was professional and she helped me get my dream car! She made the process smooth and easy and she was able to answer all my questions to get me a deal I was happy with. When I had difficulty in getting to the showroom, she delivered, literally, my vehicle to my doorstep! That’s service. I’m super happy with my Odyssey! Thanks Brooke!

5.0

Steve at Napleton Clermont was a great help in answering

Steve at Napleton Clermont was a great help in answering all the questions I had about the purchase of my dream car. He was super patient and explained the financing carefully so I could make a good decision. I’m very happy with my Honda Odyssey! Thanks, Steve!

5.0

Great Experience

Great service from Tommy Doty. I will refer him to friends :)

Dealer response

Hi William, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Napleton's Clermont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 287-4433

1.0

Very poor at best on communication.

Very poor at best on communication. I have a truck under warranty with a safety issue ( ABS/ traction control module).Part was order in October and I was told 2 weeks. No phone call or communication so I called end of November and was told now possibly mid January and its not confirmed. Nice to know when I bought this truck that I wouldn't be able to use it. Never Again Dodge!!! Straight junk. Should of stuck with Ford!!! 2006 F250 with 468000 miles and runs like a champ.

Dealer response

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. We have tried to locate your contact information so that we can talk with you and see what we can do to resolve your issue, but have been unable to find that information. If you would please reach out to me directly, I will be happy to assist you. Thank you John Scott Service Manager (352) 240-1642

5.0

Great service and attention from every staff member.

Great service and attention from every staff member. Made the process super comfortable throughout. Would highly recommend.

Dealer response

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

5.0

Great Experience

Mr. Ray Cook was my sales agent he was awesome. Mr. Cook was very knowledgeable and listen to my need as to how much I wanted to pay and he made it happen. Thank you so much !!!!

Dealer response

Hello Roosevelt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ray here at Napleton's Clermont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Napleton's Clermont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 287-4433

2.0

Took car in to get fixed $1200 later leaking oil xx

Took car in to get fixed $1200 later leaking oil xx engine light is on again and no one will call you back this by far very disappointing and they don't care even service manager won't call you back what's his function?

Dealer response

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. I do appreciate you taking the time to talk with me and I am glad we were able to find a resolve for your issue. If you need anything in the future, please feel free to reach out to me directly and I will be happy to assist. Thank you John Scott Service Manager

5.0

Kevin is fantastic to work with!

Kevin is fantastic to work with! Customer service at its finest.. Car was as pictured and described. Kevin even picked me up at the airport

Dealer response

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know Kevin was so helpful! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Napleton's Clermont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 287-4433

5.0

JENNIFER

OUR SALES PERSON, JENNIFER, WAS AWESOME. SHE GOT ANSWERS FOR ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS AND SOLD US A BEAUTIFUL TRUCK. WE RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY OR LEASE

Dealer response

Hi Danielle, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Clermont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

1.0

Worst customer service I’ve ever had to deal with in all

Worst customer service I’ve ever had to deal with in all my years of owning cars! My 2021 Durango SRT went in for warranty work from August 28th to September 10th. In 13 days only one of the 4 main issues was resolved, with no plan or options presented for a solution in the future. It is important to consider the quality of customer service you can expect when it’s time for your car to be repaired. If you’re accustomed to having “Service Advisors” who follow through with promises they make, then you may want to choose another Chrysler/Dodge Dealership, even if it means driving out of your way to a neighboring city.

Dealer response

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. Thank you for speaking with me to try to resolve the issue. We have re-set you appointment and I have spoken with all involved in your transaction and assure you that we will get this taken care of for your next week. If you need any further assistance, please contact me directly and I will be happy to help. Thank you Brian Hessler Service/Parts Director

See all 976 reviews