Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.8
(1,158 reviews)
Visit Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro
Sales hours: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Sunday Closed 12:00pm–6:00pm
(615) 640-6590 (615) 640-6590

Inventory

See all 130 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since June 2011.
Welcome to Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro! As a Nashville Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac dealer we offer a wide selection of used GMCs, used Buicks, used Cadillacs, and used Chevrolet vehicles. We are your local dealer for award-winning GM sales and service. We have a huge inventory of vehicles to offer to all of our customers. We pride ourselves on serving our customers as well as taking care of any future needs they may have.
There's MORE Chevrolet Buick GMC and Cadillac in Murfreesboro TN.

Service center

Phone number (855) 968-1852

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.8
(1,158 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Great experience.

Great experience. Would recommend anyone check them out if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Dealer response

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

5.0

Denarius T.

Denarius T. Flr.sales / Shawn Dealer and Steven S. sales dept. I Jacqueline J was very pleased with the professional, excellent polite service also very informed on every question I had I'm very grateful for this Chevrolet Dealership. Thank you for these employers 😊 Ms.Jacqueline Jordan

Dealer response

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

1.0

Service dept let’s you sit and wait in one lane while

Service dept let’s you sit and wait in one lane while they pull every car in through the second lane…45 min wait to check in for them to say they can’t get me in for an oil change.

5.0

Paul Nolan was very helpful with my purchase and...

Paul Nolan was very helpful with my purchase and listening to my needs, Highly recommended professional . Jim,O

5.0

The two dealers I worked with for the past weeks and a...

The two dealers I worked with for the past weeks and a half were fantastic they answered every phone call immediately and answered any and all questions I had! They did a terrific job working together and making sure we were happy.

Dealer response

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1.0

I’m not even going to waste my time typing out the super...

I’m not even going to waste my time typing out the super long novel about why my experience was the WORST ever because it won’t matter because nothing was done in the end to make it right after all my frustration and literal tears. The one star I’m giving is enough to tell about my crappy experience. I will never purchase a vehicle from this dealership again. I came into this dealership hoping for a great experience and left with the worst experience ever and a very expensive yukon Denali that is a literal piece of crap and messed up on me the same night I drove it an hour and a half home. It ended up having several things wrong right after buying it that weren’t properly fixed the first time I took it back to them and still isn’t worth the money I paid for it. It is still having some issues now that my father is having to fix for me because we don’t live near the dealership. Thank God for the lifetime power train warranty, the only decent thing I was thankful to get out of this dealership. Looks like I am going to need it when this piece of crap goes out on me or messes up more.

Dealer response

We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact, Bubba Ruffner, our General Sales Manager, to discuss a possible resolution to your issues. Sincerely, Gm Murfreesboro Management Team

1.0

Horrible!! Wasted my time several times and kept wanting...

Horrible!! Wasted my time several times and kept wanting to run my credit over and over! Beware!!!

1.0

Terrible experience!! Went to look at truck seen online....

Terrible experience!! Went to look at truck seen online. Taken to truck on lot and as soon as I said I'm interested in purchasing i was given a runaround for 2 days about how the key for it had been misplaced. They'd let me know just as soon as key was available - but 2 days later when I again inquired the answer became that the truck was no longer available. The key had been located earlier that morning and truck was sold to another customer who came in. Mauricio Wallace is the worst salesperson I've ever experienced and this dealership doesn't care about who they do wrong.

Dealer response

Tod, We apologize if we have offended you in any way. Unfortunately, as a large business with many managers and many sales people, it is not always easy for everyone to communicate everything that everyone has going on with each other. Please do not blame Mauricio. He was not the one that ultimately sold the truck and therefore he was hurt by the situation also. We do the best we can to accommodate everyone but with the current inventory situation that all dealers are experiencing, it is just not possible. I can assure you that there would be no reason to lie to you about anything and certainly not when you were trying to buy something. We realize that it is unpleasant and we apologize again if we offended you. It certainly wasn't our intention. GM Murfreesboro Management Team

1.0

Worst experience ever!!

I went to look at a truck they had listed online. Salesman Mauricio knew which truck I was referring to and took me directly to it on the lot. He went to get the keys and returned to tell me that the tech who had serviced it earlier had taken the keys with him and they wouldn't be available until the next day. Seemed odd because I had researched the truck already and Carfax showed it had been over 2 weeks since the dealership had serviced it in prep for sale. I then received excuses / lies the next day as to why they couldn't come up with keys so I could come look at and purchase this truck. But he continued to ensure me he would let me know just as soon as they had the keys and I could come. The following day I sent a message mid morning again inquiring about status of keys for this truck. A couple hours passed before I received a reply that the truck was no longer available as it had been sold to another customer who had come in that morning. Worst customer service I've ever experienced. Big dealership that only cares about having highest sales numbers and doesn't care who they do wrong to get there. I was completely ready to make purchase, but Chevrolet of Murfreesboro and salesman Mauricio Wallace will NEVER see any business from me or anyone else I can steer clear of them - and I'm sure they don't even care.

Dealer response

Tod, We apologize if we have offended you in any way. Unfortunately, as a large business with many managers and many sales people, it is not always easy for everyone to communicate everything that everyone has going on with each other. Please do not blame Mauricio. He was not the one that ultimately sold the truck and therefore he was hurt by the situation also. We do the best we can to accommodate everyone but with the current inventory situation that all dealers are experiencing, it is just not possible. I can assure you that there would be no reason to lie to you about anything and certainly not when you were trying to buy something. We realize that it is unpleasant and we apologize again if we offended you. It certainly wasn't our intention. GM Murfreesboro Management Team

2.0

I see why this dealership goes away free oil changes when...

I see why this dealership goes away free oil changes when you buy the vehicle it just keep on putting you off to get them done had an issue with my vehicle a while back took it in they corrected the issue there was supposed to have done the oil change and the tire rotation but I was sold by a particular person and service that they forgot to do it no problem I'll bring it back I was also told that Saturdays was pretty much just for the oil changes to bring it in at any time they would take care of it well again I came back to the dealership and they said I had a 2-hour wait I should have made an appointment so who knows what's going on there My name is George Lockwood

Read all 1,158 reviews