West Georgia Auto Brokers


(31 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

No Responsive!

After several attempts to get a reply to my inquiry, I have had ZERO replies. I guess they are just not interested in selling the car, or really don't have it. No Idea!


Lying salesman- Frederick Steele

After 5 days of gathering info and sending it in I take off work and begin a 6 hr ride from SC. 3 hours into the ride dummy Frederick calls and says he was putting some info in and it didn’t get approved. Mind you 2 days before he said I was approved and I could pick up the car. If he had done his job and not been lazy while lying about it Iwouldnt have wasted my time or energy on his OLD CROOKED BEHIND. I had to start over but STILL came home with the car of my dreams. Only reason I gave 1 star cause they didn’t have zero stars. Read ur reviews he’s done this before.

Dealer response

We are very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our dealership. Unfortunately, our lender would not take your fraudulent pay stubs.


Terrible, Racists, discriminate, coincided

They had very good cars great prices, but the sales person was terrible very bad manners acted like she didn’t want to be there. She seemed to discriminate me and my family. Waited for an hour for her to just come out and say if we needed some help. They won’t have my business for as long as she still works there.

Dealer response

We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our dealership. We do not tolerate racism or discrimination of any kind at our dealership nor have we ever had this problem before. We invite you to come back and speak with one of the owners and give us a chance to earn your business.


Desperate Need of Car!

Thank you David Prince & John Barker!! My husband & I were stuck in car that had every issue known to man. After 7 dealerships wanted over $5,000 for a down payment due to our credit history & car trade, West Georgia Auto Brokers assisted us and got us financed and into a Luxury vehicle (Hyundai Genesis) and the process was smooth. The payments are right on target with our budget! We truly appreciate and thank you for caring and taking time to help us!!


No response

I contacted this dealer via email as I am 2 hours away. Waited 3 day and no response. So I called on the fourth day and the salesman I spoke with seemed totally I'm interested in helping me. I have gone elsewhere to find a car.



Not impressed with anything but the service seemed friendly enough.


Great Dealer!!!

David described the vehicle over the phone before I drove 50 miles one way to see the vehicle. When I got there it was exactly as he described down to the finest detail!!! Very fair pricing and friendly team to deal with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a high line SUV or auto. Their inventory is not beat up high mileage vehicles, but clearly well cared for, well maintained vehicles. David obviously is very selective about the inventory he carries and was a pleasure to deal with!!! Jax gives West Geogia Auto Brokers 2 paws up!!


great customer service

great customer service and very helpful through the entire process. Would recommend this dealership.


great experiece

Great experience and not pushy sales process. Very professional team


Great car buying

The best car buying experience ever! Easy, fast, personal and delivered with integrity! would buy again

Read all 31 reviews