West Georgia Auto Brokers

2.0 out of 5 2.0

Reviews

2.0 out of 5 2.0
31 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    After several attempts to get a reply to my inquiry, I have had ZERO replies. I guess they are just not interested in selling the car, or really don't... have it. No Idea!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    After 5 days of gathering info and sending it in I take off work and begin a 6 hr ride from SC. 3 hours into the ride dummy Frederick calls and says he... was putting some info in and it didn’t get approved. Mind you 2 days before he said I was approved and I could pick up the car. If he had done his job and not been lazy while lying about it Iwouldnt have wasted my time or energy on his OLD CROOKED BEHIND. I had to start over but STILL came home with the car of my dreams. Only reason I gave 1 star cause they didn’t have zero stars. Read ur reviews he’s done this before.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our dealership. Unfortunately, our lender would not take your fraudulent pay stub...s.

  • September 18, 2015

    Honest, Friendly, Informative!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    They had very good cars great prices, but the sales person was terrible very bad manners acted like she didn’t want to be there. She seemed to discriminate... me and my family. Waited for an hour for her to just come out and say if we needed some help. They won’t have my business for as long as she still works there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our dealership. We do not tolerate racism or discrimination of any kind at our dealership n...or have we ever had this problem before. We invite you to come back and speak with one of the owners and give us a chance to earn your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    Thank you David Prince & John Barker!! My husband & I were stuck in car that had every issue known to man. After 7 dealerships wanted over $5,000 for... a down payment due to our credit history & car trade, West Georgia Auto Brokers assisted us and got us financed and into a Luxury vehicle (Hyundai Genesis) and the process was smooth. The payments are right on target with our budget! We truly appreciate and thank you for caring and taking time to help us!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    I contacted this dealer via email as I am 2 hours away. Waited 3 day and no response. So I called on the fourth day and the salesman I spoke with seemed... totally I'm interested in helping me. I have gone elsewhere to find a car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    Not impressed with anything but the service seemed friendly enough.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2016

    David described the vehicle over the phone before I drove 50 miles one way to see the vehicle. When I got there it was exactly as he described down to... the finest detail!!! Very fair pricing and friendly team to deal with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a high line SUV or auto. Their inventory is not beat up high mileage vehicles, but clearly well cared for, well maintained vehicles. David obviously is very selective about the inventory he carries and was a pleasure to deal with!!! Jax gives West Geogia Auto Brokers 2 paws up!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2016

    great customer service and very helpful through the entire process. Would recommend this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2016

    Great experience and not pushy sales process. Very professional team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews