Conely Auto Sales

4.6 out of 5 4.6
20 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2016

    Service after the sale is very professional and handled with care and guaranteed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    I have been doing business with Conely's for many years. Whether purchasing a vehicle, getting repairs, or car rental, I have always been completely satisfied.... John and his staff are kind, considerate, and totally competent. Conely Auto has been, and will continue to be, my designation for buying and servicing my automobiles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2016

    Through the course of 18+ years I've purchased 11 vehicles from Conely Auto, (one has 292,000 miles and still going) !!!! I've been pleased with all vehicles,... purchased, and serviced at Conely Auto, there's Not any better out there.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2016

    I am very satisfied with the autos I have purchased and the service I have received from Conely. Their employees are very knowledgeable about vehicle service... problems and the needed repairs have always been reasonable and timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2016

    Used cars purchased at Conely's have always been in great condition and have given me years of service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2015

    The car I bought had something wrong with the high beam. When I brought it back, they looked at it and told me it was not something they could fix. John... Conely called a dealer and told them I would be bringing the car in for repairs, and told them to charge him for any cost for the repair. I drove to the dealer, sat for about two hours, and had the car fixed at no cost to me. Can't complain about that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2015

    Just bought my third car from Conely. The first bought at 10,000 miles, sold at 189,000 miles. The second bought at 65,000 miles, sold at 140,000 miles.... Normal service items ( tires, wiper blades, oil changes, etc) were the only repairs to both cars! Very Satisfied with the purchase process, pricing, and price for trade-in cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2015

    Just bought my third car from Conely (over 10 years). The cars were just fine... the first was bought at about 10,000 miles and sold at 189,000 miles.... The second bought at 60,000 miles and sold at 140,000 miles. No major problems with either.... (just tires, batteries, & normal service items)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2015

    Does not stand by their 30 day warranty. One excuse after another. They sell vehicles that lol great on the outside, but a pile of crap on the inside.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2015

    Hire a mechanic to check out any car you are thinking of purchasing from Conely. I did do this and have had one problem after the other with the vehicle... I purchased.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?