The Taverna Collection

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ON LINE PURCHASE - RENY WAS OUTSTANDING
    April 14, 2018

    Purchased Vehicle ON LINE- based on reputation. No surprises except the extra services applied were of no charge! Reny communicated more than expecte...d and have recommended this dealer already.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    stupendous DB9
    January 18, 2017

    Beautiful DB9. you have no idea how happy I am. car arrived in pristine condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    R Jerdee
    January 16, 2017

    Reny was great to work with, very fair prices and even better trade-in values. When I am in the market for another vehicle, Reny will be the first cal...l I make. Thanks Reny, I love my Porsche. Bob

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truly excellent experience
    January 4, 2017

    After reviewing multiple internet auto searches, Rena at Taverna gave me the the most confidence to purchase my Mercedes. In addition, she made financ...ing a breeze and I received my car the next week. I live in Kansas City so purchasing a car sight unseen was a little challenging, Rena made my purchase the best ever. I will never go into a car dealership again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Reny is terrific!
    January 3, 2017

    I just bought an Aston Martin Vanquish over the phone - sight unseen, on the sole basis of the assurance of honesty and integrity that Reny exudes. S...he promised the car was as perfect as it is in the photos and I have no doubt that it is. I live in Southern California! But from this point forward, I'm buying my next Exotic from Reny!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great business.
    December 1, 2016

    Reny was extremely helpful. I live 2 hours away and have never purchased a vehicle without seeing it in person first. They did a great job at communic...ating with me about everything to do with the car and sent a lengthy and detailed video of the car. Overall it was a great experience! Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly Recomended
    September 17, 2016

    Wow, I must saw I have dealt with a lot of business personnel in my life but have never come across anyone like Reny Dubon. This lady is so helpful, p...leasant, proffessional and patient. The Taverna Collection had absolutly unbeatable prices and the vehicle was as described. The service was fantastic. Seriously would recomend this company to anyone, especially Reny. What a wonderful person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    THANK YOU RENY!!!
    September 3, 2016

    I am so happy I came across this dealership! I submitted an Internet inquiry and got a response right away from Reny. She was great! She got me a grea...t deal gave me exactly what I wanted. Delivered the vehicle right to my doorstep. By far the best dealer I have ever had! Reny Dubon, Thank you so much!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    THANK YOU!!!
    September 3, 2016

    I am so happy I came across this dealership! I submitted an Internet inquiry and got a response right away from Reny. She was great! She got me a grea...t deal gave me exactly what I wanted. Delivered the vehicle right to my doorstep. By far the best dealer I have ever had! Reny Dubon, Thank you so much!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely Overjoyed!
    August 25, 2016

    Thank you Reny for making my 1st online vehicle purchase so smooth. I look forward to dealing with you in the future. Thank you, Johnnie Blackwell

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

The Taverna Collection
2060 Tigertail Blvd Ste G Dania Beach, FL 33004
Used (877) 596-2557
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.