Don's Automotive Group Broussard

4.9 out of 5 4.9
962 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
962 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don's Automotive Group Broussard from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 21, 2017

    I purchased a vehicle from Chris Primeaux and had a good experience. This is probably the 16th vehicle I¿ purchased over a life and and this is the first... time I dealt with caring Sales personnel. I’ll buy my next vehicle from Don’s.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Cissy was amazing, and went above and beyond for my husband and I! We will never go/ use anyone else!!! They truly care about you, and it shows!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alicia "Cissy" Toth-Couvillion

    Sales

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    After being in a serious wreck, which totaled my truck,, I was in need of another truck. We live the farm life, so needed a truck able to haul trailers... and get the job done. Almost all of our needs were met! Chris and Cissy took great care of us. I would recommend them to go above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Primeaux

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Alicia "Cissy" Toth-Couvillion

    Sales

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 4.4 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Customer service was amazing. They all worked with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted and worked really hard to make the trade in work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alicia "Cissy" Toth-Couvillion

    Sales

    (4.7) 14 reviews

    Marshall Brooks

    Marketing

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    There a great dealers and have good quality vehicles and if you need they will deliver you vehicle to you and and they really communicate with you threwout... the whole process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christy Boutin

    Sales

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Alicia "Cissy" Toth-Couvillion

    Sales

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    We walked in confused about what we needed walked out 2 hours later as happy as can be. Thank you Christopher Primeaux for all your help...?????

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Primeaux

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Thank you Don's! Chris went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. He did not give up until he had us completely satisfied. Love my ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Primeaux

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    My salesman said to me in the beginning that he would take care of me and in the end he did. Very pleased with my purchase and the way I was treated at... Don's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Primeaux

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    Service was top of the line.. couldn???t ask for better. I was out of town working and just made a phone call and got there all the paper work was ready... in and out with great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Primeaux

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    This is not just a silly review to get something for free. Chris and Cissy made my deal which is what i thought was going to to be impossible to possible... over night. I was in and out of there with what i wanted for my trade before i knew it. They understood my situation and did everything possible to help me. Thanks guys. Ill be back for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Primeaux

    Sales/Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Alicia "Cissy" Toth-Couvillion

    Sales

    (4.7) 14 reviews