Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

Rectangle 48
Sales 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tony Serra Nissan Cullman Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since August 2015

At Tony Serra Nissan, we want you to feel confident in the decisions you make. When you drive off our lot in a new or ne

...

w-to-you Nissan, we want it to be because you are 100% sure it's the right car for you, not because you felt pressured into a sale. That's why our entire purchase process is built around giving you the space and time you need to find the car that's right for you. Along the way, you'll be helped by a knowledgeable and experienced staff who is there to guide you through the car-buying process. This dedication to customer satisfaction is why we've won the Owner First Award of Excellence for superior customer service.

"All new Tony Serra Nissan"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$34.94

Tire Rotation

$21.99

Wheel Alignment (AWD)

$89.99

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.6 out of 5 3.6
7 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    D.J was awesome! He is the best and we love our new car. I would recommend Ton Serra Nissan to anyone! They are the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Tommy and Fred was AMAZING!!! They made the process so smooth. This is a great place to purchase a car new or old. Thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Good positive salesman (Josh) abismal sales, general manager (David) . Absolutely wasted my time. I will have no further interaction with this dealership.... They are generally arrogant and wasted my time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roy, I have received you concerns based on your past visit with us here at Tony Serra Nissan of Cullman. I want you to know that we take all of our cu...stomers visits and experiences with us very seriously. I know that we want to sell every customer that comes in the door on a daily basis and we want them to all have a wonderful experience. I am asking you to call me at 256-739-1771 so we can talk about the day you were here and address your concerns with me. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to address your perceptions of your visit. -Phil Yaeger, General Manager (256) 739-1771

  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    A good salesman will do whatever he can before he tells you that he can't help you,if he wants to sell a car. I've dealt with this company with two vehicles... and this is the first person that has disappointed us. After the first response from the bank he said that's all he could do when I know it's not true because like I said I've dealt with this company for a while.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear of your recent experience. I would love the opportunity to help and resolve your concerns. We take our customers and their experien...ces very seriously. Please give me a call at 256-739-1771 or you can email me directly at phil.yaeger@tonyserranissancullman.com so we can talk about your visit and do all we can to remedy it. -Phil Yaeger, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    First of all I've bought 2 cars from here and had a good experience with my purchasing. I use this dealership exclusively to service my vehicles. I drive... 5000 / month so I am there every month with my Altima and every other month with my Pathfinder. The prices are fair, the service times are on point, and the customer service is excellent. Due to my schedule it is usually last minute when I need to bring the car in - they always accommodate. The service manager and staff are friendly and honest. The promotions Nissan gives out, about every other month, are great values. I can't beat the prices - even on tires. So the negative commentary by one of the patrons is likely due to their negativity towards the dealership. So... from someone who is there 18 times per year for routine maintenance - it's the only dealership I have not tried to escape and find a shop to work on my cars elsewhere. Good job and keep it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2015

    The service manager looked me in the face and lied...I wrote service and she tried to tell me it was against hippa violation to tell you what they did... to a vehicle on used car inspection... In case you didn't know sister hippa is in the health field not vehicles.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2014

    enjoy very much going to this dealership people are great they take and interest in their customers tell you if anything is wrong and will explain it too... you before they start work service department is 2nd to none my next car will be from them should be very proud of these people Mrs Bell is a wonderful person to do bussiness with glad they came to Cullman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?