Acura Of Baton Rouge

4.9 out of 5 4.9
123 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
123 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Having to purchase a new car, for the first time all alone, was a scary and intimidating feeling. There was no doubt it would be an MDX from Acura of BR,... but I was still uneasy ...until I walked in and met Bethany Gonzales. My nervousness was evident and she quickly began putting my mind at ease. I knew what I wanted and what I was able to pay and I didn’t want to feel pressured in any way. Her knowledge and expertise, coupled with her sweet personality, made it all happen. What a joy she was to work with. She then introduced me to Chauncey Robinson in the Finance Dept who led me thru the financing phase. His knowledge, pleasant attitude and warm personality helped allay the rest of my fears and it was soon “a done deal”. I was soon driving away in my new MDX with these two angels in my rear view. Thank you, Bethany and Chauncey, for being there for me. You’re definite assets to Acura of Baton Rouge!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Cecil Smith, my salesman, was great to work with. He was professional and friendly. This is my second Acura. Loved my Acura TL and really LOVE my RLX.... Cecil will find what you are looking for at Acura of Baton Rouge. Thanks Cecil.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 28, 2013

    I kept waiting for the experience to fall at some point. someone at some point in time had to drop the ball or disappoint. NEVER HAPPENED!!! Every time... we turned around, every person greeted us positively and professionally! Chris Rogers sold us our 2013 TSX.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Had an amazing experience from start to finish. Shawad answered every question and was very professional. I would recommend Acura of Baton Rouge to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Vance, my salesman, was great, I was in and out and a very short amount of time with financing taken care of as well! Smooth experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Mr Luke To - provided outstanding customer service; very knowledgeable; the process of buying a car was straight forward and reasonable wait time; clean... p

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    We had an extremely pleasant buying experience with Bethany. I would certainly purchase from her again in the future. The experience that we had was a... very good one. She was very knowledgeable of ths vehicle and it’s features

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Kendall Theunissen was great to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process and follow up a few days later. Good guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    excellent, excellent service extended by Bill Egger. He was courteous and made sure that the service was done correctly. Highly recomend Bill and entire... staff at Acura of BR.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2017

    Rusty Allement sold me my Cadillac SRX. He was exceptional! He was knowledgeable, diligent, kind, and treated me with respect. Each person I encountered... was pleasant and professional. Rusty deserves much more than 5 stars. I'm so greatful for a wonderful experience. Acura of Baton Rouge is first class all the way. I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you Mr. Rusty!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?