Maxx Autos Plus

4.5 out of 5 4.5
132 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
132 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Wayne Reyes did an excellent job working with us. I feel he was honest and fair. Wayne was recommended to us by a friend and we weren’t disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Lots of nice vehicles on the lot. Drive down from Monroe to look at one & ended up buying it. Great experience even if the finance manager is a Raiders... fan. ������

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 9, 2018

    This was a very easy streamlined car buying experience. All involved worked together as a team and made it an enjoyable experience. We had the best... salesman CECIL WAYNE! GO SEE HIM!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    they help me find the perfect car for me and the people work there know how to greet customer. I recommended this car sales company to the maxx.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the great review! If you ever need anything- please ask! Welcome to the Maxx Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    This was, by far the smoothest and easiest experience that I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle! The staff were friendly, without being intrusive.... They were helpful, without being overbearing. And they were very courteous to my needs as their customer. I would definately choose to shop here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks David!! We appreciate the great review!! Welcome to the Maxx Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    We had a great experience working with Wayne. There was no pressure or pushiness. He was very helpful, friendly, and funny. He laughed at our joy of... finding a "fun" car. It was a very relaxed car buying experience. The staff all treat each other as friends as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the nice review! We just love Wayne!! Welcome to Maxx Family

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Everything was smooth and easy. Just bought my new s5 and I love it! I would recommend anyone looking for a new car. 10/10! Come see them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks!!! Welcome to the Maxx Family !

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I had the pleasure of working with Wayne Reyes to purchase my 2017 Smart ForTwo. Since the dealership is located in Puyallup while I live in California,... Wayne did everything he could to expedite the process. He was professional and helpful when we spoke on the phone about the vehicle condition and any other questions I had. When I arrived at the dealership with my friend and brother, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. We test drove the car, loved it, and got the paperwork underway fairly smoothly. Because we already got the process started before I came up from California, everything got done in under 3 hours. I definitely recommend reaching out to Maxx Autos Plus where ever you are at if you see something you like!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Jan! I will pass along to Wayne about the nice review! Welcome to the Maxx Family

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    I recently bought a car from MAXX Autos Plus. It was such and amazing experience. My sale guys Josh L. was so very helpful and listened to what I needed... and wanted. Barry the Gm as well as Chris one of the owners made sure that I received tires and the tv screens for my 2014 Nissan Quest. I have 4 beautiful girls and they are in love with our new vehicle. It was the best choice I have made and I'm so thankful for the MAXX Autos Plus team for taking care of me. They truly made me feel like I am apart of their family. Thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kidist !!! I will be sure to pass on the complements!! YOU are apart of our Maxx Family! Let us know if you ever need anything! Shelley - Cu...stomer Service

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    Great place to buy a car, I bought my Mercedes here the other day and josh the sale person was amazing, no pressure or pushiness. Thanks again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Kevin! Welcome to the Maxx Family !