Silver Creek Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
24 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2015

    Great experience. Wonderful service and sales associates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2015

    I am very grateful for the service department. They was always go the extra mile. Pleasant courteous punctual what more can I say. I love my Silver... Creek Ford in every department!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2015

    Andy Sheehan and the rest of the staff were awesome and made it very easy for me to get a great truck in the price range I needed. This is the second truck... I have bought there and if I ever need another one ill definitely be back. Scott

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2015

    I went in to get my escape serviced and ended up buying a mustang! Every staff member was helpful and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2015

    FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2015

    Our experience was great. Clyde was super helpful. The vehicle we bought, was in fantastic condition and it runs great. Silver Creek Ford is the best car... dealership I've ever purchased a vehicle from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2015

    I had new tires put on my Flex--they were very responsive and easy to work with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2015

    We went to test drive and walked away with a beautiful new minivan. Our sales associate was friendly and not pushy (love that.) They gave us a VERY generous... amount for our trade in and made the deal irresistible. They even washed and vacuumed it out for me again a few days later. The whole experience was fantastic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2015

    They were wonderful to deal with and everyone is great!! Love them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2015

    My experience with the purchase of my new 2015 Ford F-150 was a good experience. My salesman was very helpful with helping me decide what option I wanted... with my new truck. I am very happy with the new vehicle. It has many new innovative features that I have never had in a vehicle. I have only had the vehicle for a couple of weeks now and I'm sure there are many features that I still need to learn about. I wasn't expecting to purchase the extended vehicle warranty. I am hopeful that I am happy with type of service. With all the electronics and computers controls, I felt it was a good idea to have this type of coverage. I have had many Ford vehicles in the past and all of them have been good vehicles for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?