Golf Mill Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1946 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1946 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Golf Mill Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    Sebastian was super helpful, he was able to answer all my questions, and got me an awesome deal that I couldn't let go !!! He's the best!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    On behalf us all of us at Golf Mill Ford, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoy...ed your experience with Sebastian.


    Worked with:
    Sebastian Arevalo

    Sales Person

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    Car buying was a breeze with GMF. Jimmy was a professional and gave me realistic cost on my trade in as well as the new car. I felt really good about making... a purchase because he was so knowledgable. He helped explain all the functions of the new car. I can't say enough good things about Jimmy and Golf Mill Ford. Thank you and we will be back again for sure!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Giannakopoulos

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 88 reviews

    Nick Sfikas

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 53 reviews

    Jon Kreatsoulas

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    Darwin was incredibly kind and was very welcoming to work with me on finding the perfect car for me. My stepmom recommended him to me and I would happily... do the same to anyone looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.

    Senior Sales Team Leader

    (5.0) 280 reviews

    Frank Psyhogios

    Sales Director

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Art Therios

    Commercial Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Nick Sfikas

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 53 reviews

    Mario Sosnowski

    General Manager

    (4.9) 44 reviews

    Damian Swierbutowski

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    Ed O'Brien

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Sean Carus

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Robert Welch

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Dean Karlos

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    Omar went above and beyond to help with the purchase. All staff at Golf mill Ford helped out to make a dream come true on owning for the first time a brand... new vehicle. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.💖

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Issac Moushi

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Frank Psyhogios

    Sales Director

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Nick Sfikas

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 53 reviews

    Jon Kreatsoulas

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 67 reviews

    David Amin

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 23 reviews

    Jimmy Andriotis

    Sales

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Muhammad Pirzada

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 43 reviews

    Omar Youhanna

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    From the time Rowland found us looking outside, to the time I drove away in my brand new Fusion, he made the whole process incredibly comfortable. Very... kind, knowledgeable, down to earth, listened to our needs, wants & was upfront & honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Polo

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 145 reviews

    Rowland Balacy

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    We just made our first purchase at Golf Mill after servicing another Ford here. We had a very positive and stress-free shopping and sale experience. ... Ken Park took time to show my husband trucks he was looking for. He then worked with us to get us the price we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    The best experience at Golfmill Ford, with the best sales agent Jorge Collazo. 100% recommended . When we want to get a new car, we always think on Jorge... Collazo at Golfmill Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Kreatsoulas

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 67 reviews

    Jorge Collazo

    Sales

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Rick Fish

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Steve Leuze

    Quick Lane Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    Salesman was very helpful finding a deal that worked for me while staying in/around my requested price range. Not pushy or aggressive by any means.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    "OC" Omar Chaaban

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    The dealer Omar was very nice and helpful. He was very attentive to my family and their needs. I would recommend him to friends and family in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    "OC" Omar Chaaban

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Jimmy Andriotis

    Sales

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    Jimmy is very professional and knowledgeable. He is very respectful and willing to go the extra mile to ensure the customer is happy with their purchase....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Giannakopoulos

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 88 reviews

    Nick Sfikas

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 53 reviews

    Damian Swierbutowski

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 52 reviews