George Gee CDA

4.9 out of 5 4.9
383 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
383 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of George Gee CDA from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    Paul was wonderful to work with! Our interaction from start to finish was great! We highly recommend both Paul for your Salesman and George Gee Kia for... your dealership!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Turner

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    Amazing company to work with! Will definitely be a returning customer (again, 2nd time buying from them)! They have amazing customer service and will definitely... refer friends and family to them. Thank you Hayden for helping my husband and I pick the perfect vehicles for us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don McAndrew

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Hayden Billick

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • July 29, 2018

    I recently conducted a sale of two vehicles and purchase of a new one with Jed Hanlin and couldn't be more pleased with the results. I have purchased NUMEROUS... cars over my lifetime, and am not too fond of car salesmen who promise you everything and don't produce anything. I have never had such a low key or congenial interaction purchasing a car, and this is the guy you should refer your family and friends to. I hope his boss reads this post.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    The team at George Gee Cadillac Kia in Coeur d'Alene we're amazing. From the Sales Associate Don McAndrews to the finance process with Russ Abrams to the... GM Brandon Shinneman, everyone made the experience fantastic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don McAndrew

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Brandon Shinneman

    General Manager

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    I am so excited for my new car! Shopping at George Gee was a great experience. Salesmen were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area and... showroom were clean and inviting. Look forward to returning for my car service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Turner

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2020

    Paul was thorough, polite, knowledge about the cars on hand and those coming in and easy to work with. We would buy from him again

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Turner

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews

    Chris Unterseher

    Service Adviser

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2020

    Eric was great! Never felt like I was being sold anything. Customer service was amazing & Russ in financing was very helpful as well. Would recommend to... anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Whitman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 65 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2020

    sales personnel are very professional and knowledgable the finance portion is still toooo long. takes too long to buy or lease a car. the service department... has always been very professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Turner

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews

    Chris Unterseher

    Service Adviser

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2020

    I've purchesed a car here in the past a every time i've been at the dealership i've always had a very positive experience. I would recommend George Gee!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Whitman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 65 reviews

    Don McAndrew

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Chris Unterseher

    Service Adviser

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Thank you for the wonderful service and speedy sale!! You guys rock!! My car is what I have always wanted and so much more! Thanks again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Turner

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews