George Gee CDA

4.9 out of 5 4.9
256 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
256 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of George Gee CDA from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2019

    Eric was more than accommodating when helping me for a month he emailed me back right away. I didn't have a car so finding a way to get to CDA was a hassle... I let him know my problem and he came and picked me up in the car I was interested in made the whole experience in buying a car so much fun!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Whitman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2019

    Never felt pressure, Eric asked what are needs were and what we could do. Russ was amazing, really felt he was working for us. Thank them both!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Whitman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • July 29, 2018

    I recently conducted a sale of two vehicles and purchase of a new one with Jed Hanlin and couldn't be more pleased with the results. I have purchased... NUMEROUS cars over my lifetime, and am not too fond of car salesmen who promise you everything and don't produce anything. I have never had such a low key or congenial interaction purchasing a car, and this is the guy you should refer your family and friends to. I hope his boss reads this post.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    George Gee was a great first time experience. Everyone was very very nice and accommodating . Will never go back to the previous dealer I was using for... my Cadillac's !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer Porcello

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    Great experience, the service team was prompt and attentive. World class experience! Brandon and his entire team made us feel at home and took care of... the issue in a timely fashion. We will only be servicing our Cadillac at George Gee!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Billick

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Brandon Shinneman

    General Manager

    (4.9) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    This business is a joy to work with. Everyone is warm, friendly, and efficient.. We would be happy to refer anyone there who wants a great experience... getting their car services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Whitman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    The only place I trust with my car. They don't try to fix things that are not broken, or sell you things you don't need. Alway happy to give me a ride... and call me when work is done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    I went in for my 75K checkup. Everything was done in an hour, and they washed and vacuumed my Soul. I had a plugin for my laptop in the lounge area so... I could work while I waited. Coffee was hot and I had a granola bar to snack on. All around, a good experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    I would buy again from this dealer! Super people to work with - Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable sprinkled with a sense of humor. Happy to do business... here!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Glenn Wilkinson

    Senior KIA Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 73 reviews

    Jed Hanlin

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Thank you Glenn Wilkenson for you help in choosing the best car for me. Thank you for being patient and not pushy. I feel like I have a new friend. I will... highly recommend you to others who need a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Glenn Wilkinson

    Senior KIA Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 73 reviews

    Rob Billick

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews