Kosher Motors

4.0 out of 5 4.0
197 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
197 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    I was/am very interested in a car they have on the lot. Sadly they posted only 1 picture. Should have been my first clue I was dealing with a sub par old... school used car lot. Despite that it was in the hard to find color I want. Fast forward...4 Contact attempts later...Yes 4...ZERO response back. As I'm just a bit out of range to just hop in the car and drive 10 minutes to see it so I have to keep looking. I do keep asking why someone would only put 1 picture and not provide more...Hmmm.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Horrible to deal with after I took position of truck they did not want to be bothered with making all repairs they promised to make... long battle through... the attorneys to get my deposit back be very aware of there anything business practices anything but kosher wrong name for these guys...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 26, 2016

    Just bought a pickup truck from Lucy at kosher motor excellent service highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your business. Looking Forward to your continued Business. It was our pleasure to serve you. Perry ...Kosher Motors

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Manipulators and lairs, do yourself a favor go someplace else, because if there is a problem with the car, forget about it, they win you loose.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Yolanda is a great person that when out her way to make sure I got what I need when i bout my second truck all i can say its thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Dennis and Lucy were really helpful and patient. I never felt rushed or pressured. They answered all of my questions. I love my new Prius. Thank's... Kosher Motors!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Very pleased with my experience at this dealership. Found a nice car in a day and was able to take it home in less than an hour. They have great customer... service and it was a pleasure communicating with the salespeople.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Was in a rush to look for a new car and this was the only dealership that really helped me find the perfect fit for me. They had reasonable prices and... all the sales people including the owner did the most to help me out! Their customer service is top notch and I strongly advise customers in the market to try this place out!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Had a great time here! Just upgraded from my old car and purchased a 2010 Lexus RX 350 and showed it off everywhere!!! This is my third car now that I... purchased from Kosher Motors and all three have been amazing to me. Wonderful customer service and awesome experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Such great service and I really couldn't be any happier with my purchase. All the sales people were super helpful especially the owner. I really needed... a car as soon as possible ans this was the place for that. They also have a mechanic shop which saves A LOT of the hassle going somewhere else!! I definitely recommend this car dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?