A & M Motor Sports Inc

(25 reviews)
Sales hours: 10:00am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Monday 10:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 10:00am–7:00pm
Friday 10:00am–7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am–7:00pm
Sunday Closed
(678) 795-0585 (678) 795-0585


About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since November 2016.
A&M Motorsports, INC is a family operated dealership located in Roswell, GA. We are committed to providing the best in honesty, integrity, and customer service. Here at A & M Motorsports, INC we have the lowest prices on quality used Cars and SUV's. We will promise that after purchasing a car from us you will leave happy with our great prices, vehicle quality, and various warranty options available.
For Credit Applications, Please Visit our Website @ www.Roswellimports.com

Service center

Phone number (678) 795-0585

Service hours



(25 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater


Not as described

Purchased a 2011 Acura TSX in May 2019. Being many hours away, got as much info as possible from (salesperson unknown). I can say the managers name was Ali. Car was described as 1 owner with no accidents. A short time after buying the car, there was some tape with black paint near the front fender- something was painted?? Now a year later, I can say it's been a great car. I recently obtained a "value" from Carvana that indicated an accident. WHAT! Called a dealer friend and he ran a carfax that showed 1 owner, but had a minor accident in Nov 2013! Even though I have to repeat, this has been a good car, I rated this dealer a 3 because I now see they were being dishonest. I don't know how they were able to tell me there were "no accident" when it happened 6 years prior. Finding the tape with paint there was also some recent "touch up". I have to conclude " buyer beware". If you don't have a dealer friend, pay the $40 to get your own carfax report.


Great experience

Ali was very accommodating and forthright about what he knew about the car. I was traveling for work but Ali and team assisted with getting the car inspected for me, shared the work that had been done then made the purchase & pickup easy. Ali did everything he agreed too. We love the car. All much appreciated!


Went out of their way

Although I did not purchase a car,Gregg and Ali went out of their way to accommodate me with off site pre purchase inspection and financing. They are friendly and pleasant to work with.Ali is very knowledgeable with the BMW brand


Online listing for a 2015 Chevy Colorado

Our Son found a 2015 Chevy Colorado you had listed for sale on line and he fell in love. We made a call and asked our questions. The sales staff and owner were courteous and professional! As it happened, we had planned a trip to the North Georgia mountains, so we made a slight detour and arranged to stop by the A. and M. Motorsports Dealership, in Roswell, GA, to look at and test drive the truck! It was as beautiful as the picture...very clean and it drove like a new one! It was so refreshing not to feel rushed or pressured! The sale was made...the paperwork done...and we never felt taken advantage of! When we left the dealership, "new truck" in tow.....everyone concerned was a Happy Camper! You don't always have a good experience buying a vehicle in a town near where you live.....but, this dealership managed to make buying this vehicle trouble free, even though we lived 5 hours away and conducted a lot of our business over the phone! We would recommend this dealership to our family and friends and will check with them again when we are shopping for another vehicle!


Used car inquiry

Fast professional and courteous response from this dealership.


Very pleased returning customer!

I bought my first car from A&M 5 years ago before moving to Pittsburgh. My daughter just turned 17 and I wanted to buy her a car preferably a southern one to avoid the rust issues with the cars around our area. I did find couple prospects at A&M and when I called the owner to ask his opinion he patiently went over all of the cars and described them to me! When I asked for his opinion he recommended me the Acura RDX which was not even on my list. Well, we just have had the car delivered to us 3 days ago and I have nothing To say but praises. Ali, the car is just perfect. My daughter loves it. Thank you for your little surprise as well! I have sent you couple pictures of my daughter with her car and as you see, she is very excited!!! God bless you!


sloppy business practices

We called about a Volvo at this location. We asked many questions, including if there was any damage to the vehicle not in pictures. We were told they are good about taking pictures of any defects, and that there were no defects to the vehicle. They held it while we rented a car and drove 4 hours each way. This is what we found: cracks in tire walls, missing button covers, missing trim pieces from door locks, cracks in the leather seats painted over, cracked trim piece on cup holder that was GLUED on (with drips) and fell off in my hand, ripped fabric on inside side wall, driver door lock didn't work, large fold in dash near window, poorly repaired crack in dash, and the FINAL deal breaker was the a/c sounded like a jet engine when turned up. We didn't investigate further and halted the test drive. It is fine to offer a good deal on a vehicle that needs work, but it is poor business practice to allow someone to rent a car and drive that far hiding these defects. We got one "sorry about your drive" as we left. If you are driving any distance beware.


Efficient and professional

Elman was professional, efficient and great to work with My experience with this dealership was fantastic!


Friendly and efficient

Ali and Elmon were great to work with - they had the car I was interested in ready for a test drive when I arrived and again when I finalized deal and picked it up the next day. Not a lot of haggling because the vehicle I purchased was a fair price and the trade in value they gave for my old car was a fair price. The facility is basic- not all the high-priced grandeur which ups the sales price due to overhead. I've already referred several friends who will be in the market for another car to definitely check out A&M Motorsports.


Great customer service courteous and professional

Very professional and courteous agency. No pushy sales tactics. Extremely informative and super easy to work with. Great experience. Unfortunately we were not satisfied with the car model we were looking at but would definitely do business with them in the future.

Read all 25 reviews