Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1806 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1806 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2016

    Overall good experience. Myles my sales person went above and beyond to locate the exact vehicle I was looking for and helped work we me to a get the fairest... price available.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2016

    Mike Albright is very professional and provided us with great customer service. He is friendly and has been a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend... the dealership as a whole.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    Impressed by the knowledge and professionalism of Mr. Mike Albright. Had concerns with my 2010 Corvette transmission when cornering. Mike and I determined... it was due to low fluid level due to an earlier discovered hose leak. Topped it off ; problem resolved. Also, Mike handles my oil changes & TPMS sensor problems in an expeditious manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great experience and that Mike was able to help you with your Corvette.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    The most pleasant people with a great attitude who don't try to force you to buy anything you don't want. Beat every other dealer in the area by a huge... margin on price. I would recommend everyone go see them before you make a purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    Overall we have had a very satisfying experience and support from the Allen Turner team. We had excellent service from David Cole and Jerry Smith from... the time we started gathering information, through the build and order process, and all the way through the vehicle delivery. One area we saw that we will encourage some improvement in is in the vehicle detail area. This is absolutely no reflection on David or Jerry what-so-ever. The vehicle detail technicians fell a little short on attention to detail in preparing the vehicle for final delivery to us, and presented the vehicle without the follow-up coordination with David. We are working through these small details. We have been satisfied and extremely pleased with David's professionalism, pleasant nature, and willingness to help solve whatever concerns we have had. Please commend him on a job well done, and know that his attentiveness will be a primary factor in our recommending your dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We use these reviews to better assist our customers. I will pass this along to our general manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Allen Turner Chevrolet in Crestview, Florida and it will not be the last. The sales experience was amazing.... David Shapiro, our salesman, was professional and a pleasure to deal with! Eric Sorensen, the Finance Manager, was amazing! They both created a low stress, seamless transaction! Thank you very much! I am sure we will see you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a good experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    Robert kept us updated as service was performed. His estimate of time of completion was right on. we will continue to use Allen Turner Chevrolet any time... we are in the area

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your service visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    Thank you for having Mr Robert Soares, his caring, technical knowledge & professionalism, was outstanding!! During the repair, chevy 2008 Silverado, transmission... replacement and fuse block reprogramming, he explained all aspect of the transaction, we now have a 3yr or 100K mile, warranty, trust with Allen Turner Chevrolet. Cost: $3,356.15 Trust: Priceless Service: Mr Robert (Priceless) Be Blessed Have a great Summer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your service visit here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2016

    Mike did a good job thanks and keep me informed through the complete process And did work in timely manner thanks hope All appt are the same

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your service visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2016

    Vehicles displayed were very clean and the one we purchased was the monthly special. It was Al Sienko, the salesman, that really sealed the deal. Very... patient, knowledgeable, and listened to what we really wanted in a truck. He also served as an excellent arbitrator on our behalf as we worked out the final deal. Keep that man on board. He also introduced us to the maintenance manager and staff, so we will know what we need to do when the truck comes in for servicing. We bought from Allen Turner in Pensacola before, and are glad Allen Turner has taken over here in Crestview with the Chevy dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a good experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.


    Worked with:
    Al Sienko

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 53 reviews