Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1790 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1790 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2016

    Had an 0800 appointment for oil change/27 point checkup-2 1/2 hours later vehicle was ready-also was price increase for use of synthetic oil of which... had recently went up $10.00 to cover such- When I have an appointment I really expect better service as I own two vehicles and have always had them serviced at this dealership-had less waiting time when there were no appointments-almost in and out time. Will have to think about where to have my vehicle serviced next time as to above experience. THIS IN NO WAY REFLECTS THE COURTESY-KNOWLEDGE AND PERSONAL ATTENTION THAT MARVIN HALL HAS PROVIDED TO MY FAMILY AS CUSTOMERS. MARVIN HAS ALWAYS TAKEN OF THE PROBLEM AND GIVEN US THE ATTENTION THAT LOYAL CUSTOMERS DESERVE. YOU COULD SAY IT WAS "JUST ONE OF THOSE DAYS' BUT MY SON-IN-LAW EXPERIENCED THE SAME ISSUE

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. A manager will be contacting you shortly about your experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2016

    My experience at Allen Turner Chevrolet was a no pressure enviornment. Myles Willsey provided great sales representation, answered all of my truck buying... questions, and took the time to ensure all of my new vehicle's requirements were filled. This was the easiest vehicle purchase that I've ever made. No pressure, no lengthy waits, excellent service and a staff of professionals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2016

    Enjoyed working with Zia Holly and Al Sienko they were very professional and willing to work with the customers needs. They work very hard to meet my financial... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Al Sienko

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2016

    Fast quality service with minimum wait time. Warm friendly staff. Always a pleasure doing business there. Would recommend this dealer to anyone in the... local area!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2016

    JOE UNITS Is A Wonderful Man To Work With...Very Knowledgeable About The Cars On Lot. Very Good People Skills...Looking Forward To Working With Him Again... In The Future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2016

    Excellent service and the shuttle service was quick. This was a weekend service and was not sure if the shuttle was avaliable, but the dealer supports... weekend shuttles as well. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2016

    The staff at Allen Turner was friendly and very helpful to get me a good deal on my new truck I would recommend Allen Turner to everyone who is in the... market for a new vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2016

    Worked with Zia on a trade in and purchase of a Chevy truck she did a great job and took care of my needs and requests Thanks Zia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2016

    You are the best dealership that I ever seen around They doing the best work with the customer stay satisfied I've been happy whith that deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.


    Worked with:
    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2016

    The entire experience was excellent. Easy to make an appointment, quick confirmation, reminder, friendly atmosphere, quality customer service, attention... to requested services, adviced about a recall, and completely satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your support, and we are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience here at Allen Turner C...hevrolet!