Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1805 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1805 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2016

    Excellent service and the shuttle service was quick. This was a weekend service and was not sure if the shuttle was avaliable, but the dealer supports... weekend shuttles as well. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2016

    The staff at Allen Turner was friendly and very helpful to get me a good deal on my new truck I would recommend Allen Turner to everyone who is in the... market for a new vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2016

    Worked with Zia on a trade in and purchase of a Chevy truck she did a great job and took care of my needs and requests Thanks Zia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2016

    You are the best dealership that I ever seen around They doing the best work with the customer stay satisfied I've been happy whith that deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.


    Worked with:
    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2016

    The entire experience was excellent. Easy to make an appointment, quick confirmation, reminder, friendly atmosphere, quality customer service, attention... to requested services, adviced about a recall, and completely satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your support, and we are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience here at Allen Turner C...hevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2016

    Easy to work with and no hassle or surprise during the order and delivery process! Also, they treat the military right, to include this retiree.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! We would like to thank you for serving in our military! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner... Chevrolet.


    Worked with:
    Al Sienko

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2016

    Jeff Henson and his team rock! They make the buying experience hassle free. I've purchased 2 cars from them in a 1 year time frame. They have a customer... for life!!! Jessica Pressley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the great review, Jessica! We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    Simple maintenance turned to all sorts of issues...

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to give this information to our Service Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    It was a busy Thursday afternoon...I understand that several were out sick, but your team of professionals managed to do a great job while controlling... the chaos of an overloaded. I always can count on Allen Turner Chevrolet! Thank you! Kim Law

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Kim!! We greatly appreciate the review and we are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2016

    Had an appointment, dropped the truck off, and then received a call telling me the service was done before the actual appointment time. Doesn't get much... better than that for service. Also, Marvin Hall was very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet! Thank you so much for your response! We appreciate you!