Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1805 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1805 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2014

    Everybody is real nice and friendly. They explain what has to be done and cost and update on the progress of car. thank you all gale freese

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    Friendly staff, great people to have a car though always willing to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2014

    I wasn't there, someone isle was waiting on my car for me. The only complaint I have is when the service manager called me, he didn't leave a message.... I just noticed the missed call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2014

    Marvin in Service department went out of his way to make sure my 2015 Silverado 3500HD was repaired to my satisfaction. He provided me a loaner vehicle... and kept me updated as to the progress of the repair in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2014

    No pressure very relaxed new car sales process. Sales representative was very easy going and knowledgeable. The overall experience was very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2014

    My daughter brought the 2011 Equinox for a smell in the cabil and for the headliner was hanging. They changed the in cabin filter and are in the process... for replacing the head liner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2014

    The service dept. is always helpful and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2014

    Effortless purchase. Salesman even helped me transfer insurance while at dealership. Great inventory and facilities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2014

    Love the used car we bought. Salesman very helpful and knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2014

    Rodney was great thank them for all they did overall very friendly

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review.