Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1790 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1790 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    Liz is amazing she take the time to find you the perfect vehicle an puts you in it at the right price. Couldnt ask for a better person to buy a car or... truck from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Liz Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 215 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    Allen Turner Chevrolet had the truck I was looking to purchase. Liz Thompson was so much fun to work with. She was knowledgeable and quick to answer any... questions. I stop in to say hello to Liz whenever I come in for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Liz Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 215 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2020

    Very satisfied with my experience with Justin! He worked with me and I was able to leave with the car I wanted. I'd recommend him to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Reeder

    Sales

    (5.0) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2020

    I was impressed with the ease of the overall process. Pricing was transparent and explained fully. No outrageous "Protection Packages" seen with other... dealers added in at the end to drive the price up. Doc fees manageable. I was all set to visit multiple dealers the day of purchase, but I didn't have too. The up-front nature and transparency when I asked questions was the biggest reason why we were able to do business. Appreciate doing business with you, Al, and Allen Turner Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Al Sienko

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2020

    I just bought a new Chevrolet Silverado 1500 from Liz Thompson. She made the experience a real pleasure. If you're buying a new truck I would highly... recommend Liz. She knows the product inside and out and is real easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Liz Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 215 reviews

    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2020

    Mike Hurst was super friendly and more than anything he was honest. I usually am scared off of car shopping and working with a dealership because car salesmen... are pushy and sneaky. NOT Mike! I appreciate how he talked to me as a person and not tried to screw me over.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Hurst

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    i WAS IMPRESSED IN THE PROFESSIONAL WAY THAT i WAS TREATED BY ALL WHEN I BOUGHT A 2014 CORVETTE. I WILL CONSIDER TRADING FOR A 2021 MID ENGINE IN RED.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    Came into to look for a new 2500 HD and have had nothing but the absolute best service and communication with Mike Hurst. He has helped me order everything... I want on the new truck and made sure the price was clear and the timeline for delivery was known. No b/s, no secrets, best deal in the area even though I had bought 5 vehicles through a dealer in Pensacola over the last 10 years. Mike' attention to detail and ability to listen to what I want has made this the easiest process in buying a new truck. When my wife is ready for a new vehicle he will be our first call! Thanks for all the help Mike Hurst and look forward to the truck coming in! Nic Row Niceville, FL

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Hurst

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    Found this truck on a Saturday- came in on Monday - Test Drive - came back on Tuesday & bought it!! How much easier does it get - Very pleased with my... experience. Jeff Ross was Great!! Great Staff!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Jeff Ross

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews

    April Campbell

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    I had been looking for a certain 2021 Blazer on-line with Allen Turner Chevrolet and had several conversations with Courtney Coleman for over a month time... period. Courtney was very diligent and so helpful in assisting me find exactly the Blazer I wanted and purchased. She contacted me daily and informed me of updates on current inventory and when additional vehicles were expected to arrive. Great experience for me that led to me buying once again from Allen Turner Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 286 reviews

    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 188 reviews

    Brad Hawks

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 102 reviews

    Courtney Coleman

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews