Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford

Reviews

4.9
(233 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
4.0

Good place for service.

Good service and great availability. Comments from service team can be a bit clearer though for next items coming up without having to track them down.

5.0

Great service

The service here is incredible! Bob, Matt or Lee always do a great job every time I come in for service. I’m Always kept up to date on the progress of my cars and trust them 100% on their recommendations which keep my older cars running great. I won’t go anywhere else. Great service and friendly staff.

5.0

First service for my F250 Super Duty

Best place to get your services done! Friendly service personnel and quick turnarounds on your vehicles. Their hours of operation are also great with the early ins and late pickups available.

Dealer response

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are glad to hear that your experience was friendly, fast and convenient. Thank you for choosing us, and we are here for you anytime you need. Enjoy every mile ahead! Tuttle-Click Customer Service |support@tuttleclick.com

5.0

Best dealer in Southern California

Excellent service and the work was top notch. 10/10 would recommend. Any make or model. Great purchasing experiences and have been servicing my vehicles for 15 years.

Dealer response

Hello Mike, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are thrilled to hear that we have provided excellent service for the past 15 years! Thank you for always continuing to be part of our family, and we are here for you for all things Ford. Enjoy every mile ahead! Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

1.8

Reset my Ford pass

Take too long for reset the program in the car and still not fixed! 8 hours for nothing.. definitely I am not come back there!!

Dealer response

Hello Francisco, we are disappointed to see your negative rating with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are sorry to hear that you felt our repair time was too long. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our management team has seen your review, and we would like to speak with you further about your experience. Could you please send us an email directly so that we can get in touch with you? We look forward to starting the process of turning your experience around! Tuttle-Click Customer Service |support@tuttleclick.com

5.0

Nice work and fast

On short notice I got an appointment for service and they completed the service inside of one hour. Service rep and cashier very expeditious, polite and professional.

Dealer response

Hello Pmuger, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are thrilled to hear that you were in and out in a timely manner, while receiving polite and professional customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing to service with us, and we are here for you anytime you need! Tuttle-Click Customer Service |support@tuttleclick.com

2.3

A/c vents were not matching a/c control settings

Grand marquis Declined to replace a/c control for $1,000. Due to solenoid failure to engage pressure control of vents. Replaced part 3 times in 12 years. Happened to have aaa replace battery in other car and had them check the grand marquis battery. The positive terminal was heaped with corrosion from battery acid. Once battery terminal was cleaned and battery replaced a/c control unit worked properly. What did I pay $163 diagnosis for.

Dealer response

Hello Martin, We are disappointed to hear about your recent service experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience with us. Could you please send us an email directly so that we can get in touch with you? Our management team has seen your review, and we would like to speak with you further about your experience. We look forward to starting the process of turning your experience around! Tuttle-Click Customer Service |support@tuttleclick.com

5.0

Customer

Great service, really like the fact that I can take my vehicle in for service after hours and have the option to drop it off or wait while it’s being serviced, without making an appointment.

Dealer response

Hello Rigo, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are glad to hear that your service experience with is always great because of the many drop off and pick up options we provided. We greatly appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle. We are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead! Tuttle-Click Customer Service |support@tuttleclick.com

4.3

Needed a blend door

I shouldn't have to leave my car all day for a 2 hour repair from 8am to 4pm, it should be more narrowed down since you know what time the parts are delivered

Dealer response

Hello Ramona, We are disappointed to hear that you felt you had to wait too long for your vehicle while it was being serviced with us. However, we are happy to see that we earned 4 stars from you. But what is more important to us is your experience, and we want to make sure that the entirety of you time here is exceptional. If you could please contact our customer service management team directly about this, we would like to do all that we can to turn your experience around for the better! Tuttle-Click Customer Service |support@tuttleclick.com

2.3

Warranty work on turbo coolant leaking

Very disappointed in the follow up and service from the service writer. Did not keep me well-informed. Had to call several times to get updates.

Dealer response

Hello Eric, We are disappointed to hear about your recent service experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are so sorry to hear that you felt you were not well-informed about the status of your vehicle. If you could please directly email us about this, we would like to do everything we can to help turn your experience around. It is important for us to make sure our customers get the best possible service. We sincerely look forward to hearing from you! Tuttle-Click Customer Service |support@tuttleclick.com

Read all 233 reviews