Weir Canyon Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
305 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
305 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weir Canyon Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    Fantastic dealership experience! Went with my Mother to purchase a new CR-V and the experience could not have been better for either of us. Mike, Scott... and Eli could not have been more friendly nor professional. We are fans for life and worth the drive from Pasadena.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi AC,It¿¿¿s great to know that our staff was able to give you the car-buying experience you were looking for! Buying a new car is an important decisi...on, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Congrats on your new CR-V! Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Mike Youssef

    General Sales Manager

    (4.6) 32 reviews

    Eli Mickel

    Finance Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    Great experience buying my new car Everyone was very helpful. They assisted in my three car test drive and provided a lot of information regarding finance... options

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 20, 2017

    After submitting my desired vehicle info on cars.com I was promptly contacted by one of the sales associates at Weir Canyon Honda. I scheduled an appt... at my with the sales representative. He showed me the vehicle I was interested in and allowed me to take it for a test drive. We agreed on a price and then I met with a representative from the finance department to complete the paperwork. The entire process from the moment I set foot on the lot to the time I drove off with my new Accord took 2 hours! I was extremely pleased with the assistance and service I received here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2019

    We have comparison-shopped many times. We always come back to Weir Canyon. They offer the best deals and the best customer service. We have leased six... vehicles from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    John is very gifted caring and unique individual I will definitely refer him to all of my friends and co-workers. I TRUST him! Thanks John and happy holidays... to you and the Weir Cyn Honda and Acura family

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. Recommendations are always app...reciated. We're here to serve your friends and family too!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    John Mouroulis

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 82 reviews

    Tri Le

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Mike Alkadry

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    We had the best experience buying our car at Weir Honda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. They contacted me for a recall & made an appointment... for me. They shuttle me home and offered to picked me up. They are the best at customer service!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a pleasure to hear that our helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are ...truly proud to know that we could do that for you!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Mark Juban

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 8 reviews

    Issa Abdelahad

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    I came in for what appeared to me to be a serious and unusual check engine light. Brian was extremely knowledgeable and reassured me that the problem was... actually not too uncommon. Brian's professionalism and friendliness made a typically stressful trip to the dealership a surprisingly pleasant one. Thank you Brian!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! Brian is an all-star and is constantly going above and beyond to ensure that our customers r...eceive the world-class service that they deserve.Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Brian Tritz

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Chris was very helpful & knowledgeable in my Honda experience, which was excellent. From our initial contact thru the Weir Canyon Honda website, phone... conversation, test drive and to my purchase decision, Chris's incite and customer service made this choice & purchase an excellent decision, very appreciative of Chris.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to see Chris does his best to take great care of you. We'll be sure to share this with him. If you ever have any questions or concerns, be ...sure to let us know! Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Chris Skufca

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    I honestly love Weir Canyon. The staff is so friendly and they greet you immediately as well as offer you water, coffee, or hot chocolate. I came by to... inquire from the Costco program, but ended up not buying the car through that. I came back due to not having the best experience with another Honda dealership. Nadia was extremely patient with my family and I as I can be very indecisive and picky. Emad the financial manager explained everything well and was detailed. Overall the experience was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and hearing feedback like yours is why we do it! We would like... to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Matt Refaie

    Used Car Director

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Emad Graise

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Nadia Leon

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Shout-out to Tony Garcia and Emad for a friendly, honest, and no-pressure car-buying experience, especially since this was my first car purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a pleasure to hear that Tony and Emad helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfactio...n and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you! Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Emad Graise

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Tony Garcia

    Sales

    NOT RATED