Weir Canyon Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
276 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
276 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weir Canyon Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    We have taken our Hondas to the Service Department for over 20 years. This vehicle in the first Honda we have purchased at Weir Canyon. Our experience... there with the new car department was outstanding. All of the staff is very friendly which made our experience even that much better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Went to a few Honda dealers in the Inland Empire. Internet manager Tri Le gave me a great deal so I purchased it here, amazing service in and out within... less than 2 hours. Highly recommend this dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your support is greatly appreciated! We are so happy that Tri was able to take... care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Tri Le

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • June 20, 2017

    After submitting my desired vehicle info on cars.com I was promptly contacted by one of the sales associates at Weir Canyon Honda. I scheduled an appt... at my with the sales representative. He showed me the vehicle I was interested in and allowed me to take it for a test drive. We agreed on a price and then I met with a representative from the finance department to complete the paperwork. The entire process from the moment I set foot on the lot to the time I drove off with my new Accord took 2 hours! I was extremely pleased with the assistance and service I received here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    Wonderful people working there! John, otherwise known as, ???The Greek,??? and Lorenzo in Financing made us feel right at home with their charming personality... and professional skill set. Every question that we had, they answered like car dealing was their first language. If we need a new car in the future, we???re sure to go back to Weir Canyon Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's a pleasure to hear that John and Lorenzo went the extra mile to give you an amazing experience! Thank you for choosing Weir Canyon Honda and we l...ook forward to working with you again! Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    John Mouroulis

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Lorenzo Alongi

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    This was our 3rd Honda purchase and we are so happy! Everything about our experience was great! Matt Refaie was so knowledable and took his time when... I was checking out explaining everything to me so I completely understood the new features. I tell all of our friends and family to go to Weir Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a pleasure to hear that Matt helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are... truly proud to know that we could do that for you. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Lorenzo Alongi

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Matt Refaie

    Sales

    (4.9) 22 reviews

    Mike Russell

    General Manager

    (4.7) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Stuart Boggs was very friendly, pleasant, and polite with us throughout the process. We showed up just before closing time, and he stayed with us until... the end to ensure that everything worked out. I really appreciate his positive attitude and his willingness to stay late, until close to 11pm, in order to close the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to have Stuart on our team and are happy to hear that he provided you with the experience you deserve. Thank you for choosing Weir Canyon H...onda and we look forward to serving you again soon.Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Lorenzo Alongi

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Stuart Boggs

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Hooman provides incredible service atball points in time. How develops a relationship with his customers during the purchase, and tends to their needs.... I???d recommend this dealership and Hooman to anyone looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hooman is a superstar and it's great to hear that he provided you with an amazing experience! Thank you for your business and we encourage you to visi...t us again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Hooman Keyvan

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    Jon made getting our new car so painless. I knew what I wanted was hard to find and he not only found it, got it to the dealership and got us out the... door with no hassle in record time! He was so fun and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make us happy. This was honestly the very first Happy car buying experience I???ve ever had in my life and I believe it was because of Jon and Weir Canyon Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to know that our staff was able to give you the car-buying experience you were looking for! We hope you're enjoying your new car so far and... please feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    John Mouroulis

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Lorenzo Alongi

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    I chose Weir Canyon Honda for a couple of reasons. They were the only local Dealership that had the CR-V Touring in the color I wanted and they have Jim... Marsh as a Service Advisor of which I dealt with at another Honda Dealer for my previous Honda for over 13 years. I worked with Salesman, John Mouroulis, who was so very nice, knowledgeable and attentive to my wants and needs. I would recommend Weir Canyon Honda to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. Congrats on your new CR-V and... we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    John Mouroulis

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    James Marsh

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Mike Youssef

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    I have a flat tire early Saturday morning ( lot of stress) and Mark in the service department had my problem fixed, and I was back on the road to meet... my son within 1 hour! This is my second car I purchased from Weir Canyon and always had great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sam, We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left after your service visit with Mark and our team! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forwar...d to working with you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Mark Juban

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 6 reviews