Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
256 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2020

    Bought my second used car from these guys. My salesman Hayden went out of his way to ensure that i got behind the wheel of the car i wanted. Saw a nice... selection and decided on one. Definitely worth the trip for me. Down to earth salespeople over at that place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2020

    This place look sketchy as can be. We didn’t make an appointment, but I had inquired about 4 different cars and they confirmed they were there and available.... I asked for additional information and never received an email back. When we went there, we walked the unorganized lot numerous times and couldn’t find any of the 4 cars that we were told were available the day prior. We also went in to find someone to help us, and couldn’t find anyone to help up, just random people who basically looked lost too! We ended up wandering next door to Merit Auto, found a great price on a car and purchased from them. Don’t waste your time with this place, something was really off about the whole place.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    15 people out of 15 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    I saw a 1998 Jeep Wrangler that was posted online and contacted through messenger on a Monday. I was told that they were not opened on Mondays and that... i could make an appointment to see them on Tuesday. I took the day off , drove in from out of town and was the first customer on the lot. The salesman finally arrived and told me that the jeep was sold the previous day, and the jeep was taken down off the website. Two days later the same jeep, same pictures appears back online. Only now when to try to contact them, it appears that I am blocked from responding to them. they are crooked as xxxx. run away from this lot. everything they have is junk. went back after hours and did a vin number check on a few cars. every one I checked had been in a wreck. every one!! You can also google them NEWS4JAX did an ITEAM investigative report on their fraudulent activities.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    23 people out of 23 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    Motormall really hooked me up with a sweet deal. very professional in getting me into the car I wanted at a price I could afford. Hayden was wonderful.... No hesitation in recommending him to anyone looking for an used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    I am a commercial truck driver and I needed a car. I love cadillacs. Saw a Cadi in particular online. Was able to check it out at dealership and loved... it from the start. Friendly people at dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    Saw a particular car I liked online and called the dealer and was told it was available. Drove over. The guys at Motormart made me feel at home. Were very... down to earth and helpfull. Answered all of my questions. Got me into the very same car I saw online. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    The salespeople were very real. Did everything possible to assist me with buying my used car. My down payment was not a lot but that did not matter. Now... I have an used car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2020

    My salesperson really did a wonderful job. Made my car buying experience pleasant. These guys have a nice selection of used cars. I got mine with no hassles.... I have had it a month and the car drives perfectly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2020

    Wanted a used car and my budget was tight. Headed over to the dealer to see their selection of used cars. Picked out something reliable. The people at... the dealership gave me everything I needed and drove off with my used car. Most definitely recomend to anyone looking for a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2020

    So, let me begin with a little preamble: we just moved here and needed to buy a car, saw a beautiful Mercedes Benz GL diesel on their website, contacted... them - yay, the car is available. We took a taxi to their establishment, and what a surprise - the car isn't there, perhaps it's in Orlando, that's what a questionably looking salesperson said to us, meanwhile holding a cigarette and obviously not giving a sh88 about the sale. We were very upset, took a taxi once again to return home. Wrote them twice - on facebook and by e-mail, there were tons of incoherent excuses and attempts to sell something else to us. The whole place smelt like weed! I do understand that you mostly deal with people who don't have any credit etc, but we were ready to pay CASH right away, to buy that car. Terrible service. Complete waste of time and only frustration! Won't recommend this dealership to anyone and will look elsewhere. You definitely get what you pay for when it comes to such establishments...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?