Honda North

3.6 out of 5 3.6

Reviews

3.6 out of 5 3.6
20 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    This dealership has very good service and facilities. They make the process of making service repairs very easy and take care of it very quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Eric. We will be sure to thank Julia and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if... there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Well received as I drove in and quickly assisted to have my auto serviced. Fresh fruit were available to enjoy, which is a nice touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to see that you were taken care of in a timely manner and that you enjoyed our amenities during your wa...it. Please come back at any time.

  • November 12, 2019

    Just recently we took our daughter’s CR-v in for a oil change , the service given was Great , as usual . We have been with Honda North for 15 years .In... those 15 years we have bought a 2004 Honda Accord , a 2010 Honda Civic, (not from Honda North ,) but had those 2 cars serviced with Honda North , we then bought a 2012 Honda Accord , then a 2015 Honda Accord, then a 2018 Honda Accord from Honda North.(We still have the 2015 and 2018 Honda Accords .) We love the service that we get at Honda North! Everyone , is always friendly and helpful! Because of the Great service, we convinced our daughter to buy a Honda , and have it serviced at Honda North . And she has been very please with the service !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We're glad to hear you consistently leave our dealership pleased with the hi...gh level of customer service with us. We must communicate thoroughly to our clients about the repair process, and We are happy to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you and your family over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your daughter's vehicle to us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    The service is great, personal was friendly. They explain well what they’re going to do whit the car. I love the coffee and donuts that they have. Place... is clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Karina, for taking the time to share your great experience with our Service Department! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our polite se...rvices. We look forward to working with you again.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    Horrible customer service. My husband called and spoke to Catherine off and on yesterday about a Acura RLX they had on the lot. She told us she would hold... the car and told my husband to unfreeze his credit in the morning and call her so we can start the application process. He kept calling her this morning and she wasn't answering. He finally got a hold of her and was told that the car was sold! We unfroze his credit and went through the whole process. The car was available last night and sold this morning? Weird! Keep in mind we live two hours away and she knew that! Horrible serivce and staff. If i could give them 0 stars i would.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nineveh, I am sorry to hear about the vehicle you were interested in being sold. Providing excellent customer service is our main goal and I would ap...preciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please email me at hharikian@penskeautomotive.com or give me a call when you have a moment at 559-472-5310 when you have a moment. Thank you, Harold Harikian General Manager Honda North Clovis

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Was treated very well. I did not buy a car but only because I did not have a trade in with any equity or money for a down payment.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We hope to serve you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Great environment, great staffs, asked for Tim (sales manager) and Petra Garcia (special finance). They will help go to the distance to help you. They... work so hard for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    Very quick online reply. Communication only via text and emails were very well written and quick and prompt replies.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2017

    My name is Alfredo Perez and in my opinion Honda North is great. Ask for Petra Garcia. She makes you feel welcomed and works hard for you. Thank you for... everything and I love my new Accord Sport.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2017

    The internet staff responded in a timely fashion, and followed up with phone calls. Samantha was outstanding in addressing the questions I had and she... followed up with the answers I was looking for regarding financing, down payments, monthly payment options

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews