Travers GMT Auto Sales West

3.6 out of 5 3.6
15 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Of course they are on point on being nice and telling you what you want to here but at the end of the day salesman takes food off your table and puts it... on his so what it comes down to dealerships are bottom feeders. There business practice is one big story line of xxxxxxxx.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience at GMT. My sales representative was great. They made it very easy for me and were excellent on getting financing for me.... I would recommend this GMT dealer to amyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 6, 2018

    Very nice, efficient, easy to work with everything ran smooth Lee there was not a lot of bickering back-and-forth over price the car was nice and it was... affordable and we would certainly come again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    The buying process was great. However after only having the truck for two months we had a mechanical problem that left us traveling and on the side of... the highway. Feeling confident because we purchased the very expensive extended warranty we were very upset when given the "sorry the warranty doesn't cover that". My call to the dealership was never returned. The easy sales process is not worth the service area hassle.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I am a return customer with the same salesman and the experience has been great both times. I also told my older son and he purchased a vehicle also. The... location is on N. Lindbergh.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Be careful in buying a vehicle here. After negotiating a sale of a 28,000 truck the dealer had to do some warranty work on the vehicle. The dealer has... had the vehicle for nearly 4 weeks, and the only reason I know what is going on with the vehicle is that I had to track down the repair shop they sent it to. I can go on, but that isn’t worth it. Just look someone else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2015

    Tommy was very helpful in finding a truck i could afford and was very helpful in getting what I was looking for. Timely service and friendly and the right... payment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2015

    David R and Rob M were really great to work with. Any concerns or problems were fixed promptly. I would buy again from GMT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2015

    My husband and I recently purchased a car from here and it was the best car buying experience for me personally. Friendly upfront and always made you feel... at home and could contact for any reason. Any concern or problem they went above and beyond to fix it and make it better than could ever expect. Never pushy, rude or made you feel rushed. We love our salesman Sean and highly recommend him! We feel like we have made new friends! Thanks to Sean and all GMT staff for making our car buying experience a great one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2014

    This is my second truck from GMT and I could be happier. They see great people and made the buying process easy and stress free. I recommend everyone I... know there to buy a car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?