Tri-City Auto

3.9 out of 5 3.9
19 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2014

    Honestly I believe that the staff is the most honest and best car dealership that I have ever dealt with. I have been with them for almost 15 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business Brad. Refer a friend and get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2014

    Tri-City was great! Thank you for the wonderful service you provided. I will be recommending this place to all my friends and family members.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business Eleslie. Refer a friend and get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2014

    Everyone was completely relaxed and comfortable to be around. They worked out everything I needed done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business Larry. Refer a friend a get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2014

    The staff is a great group of people and they offer great deals. Thank you for being so helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business. Refer a friend and get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2014

    I was very glad that you guys worked with us by taking the time to get an affordable payment. Plus, thank you for valuing our options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business. Refer a friend and get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2014

    The entire staff at Tri-City Auto are very good people! They have helped me in every way I can think of. Love them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business. Refer a friend a get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2014

    Brandon has been very helpful and he is so great at what he does. Everyone was was very courteous and friendly. Thank you again for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you for your business and remember if you refer a friend you get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2013

    After shopping for days I stumbled across TrI City Auto in Lexington. I was glad I did. The culture of the place was laid back and they made me feel like... I wasn't wasting their time. It did take a little longer than I expected but it was worth it. I got the Trailblazer I wanted and a payment I could afford. I am still satisfied with my SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you in the future. We now offer more financing options and would love to have you bac...k at the dealership. Refer a friend and get an oil change on us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2013

    I really needed help with my loan and they did a great job in finding a lender that would help me. I got a late model car with a warranty and love it!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business. We now offer bank financing with rates as low as 2.99%. Refer a friend and get a oil change on us.