Art Gamblin Motors

Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Art Gamblin Motors Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2001

Art Gamblin Motors is an award winning General Motors dealership located in Enumclaw, Washington, at the base of Mt. Rainier. In addition to selling the Chevrolet and Buick lines, the Gamblin dealership comprises top-tier Body Shop, Rental, Service and Parts facilities that provide superior service for all makes and models.

...



Having sold to over 3,000 satisfied customers from Virginia to Hawaii and Texas to Alaska, they offer high quality and competitively priced vehicles and service in a honest, friendly and professional environment. Gamblin is proud to have served Enumclaw and the surrounding areas for over 44 years.

"Honest - Friendly - Professional"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95 and up*

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

Oil, Filter Change (Premium)

$69.95 and up*

Car Wash

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
53 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Excellent. Would highly recommend this dealership. Family oriented and treats customers as though they are part of the family. Efficient with all the... paper work. You don't leave the lot with any unanswered questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    We had Patrick for our salesman, He is great and respectful young man. Thanks to the entire staff for a great experience and yes we will be back for a... truck . Thank you all . See you in Feb 2019.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 30, 2018

    Gamblin’s found a car from another dealer that I loved, so Gamblin’s got that car for me because i was set on that certain one! Their customer... service is amazing and I always leave there feeling good about my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review. We are happy to hear of your positive experience and appreciate you choosing Gamblin Motors. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Purchased an used Toyota Sequoia. Dealership was great to work with. Buying process was great. No pressure sales. Upfront about the financing options... and tried to find us the best rate through their lenders. Will do business again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Greeted right away and was done in a timely manner. We were informed of services that need attention.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    A friendly no-pressure dealership with access to the GM world. The awesome staff help make buying and service a low stress, quality experience. Their highly... trained service personnel will have you back out the door quickly. We have purchased and serviced several vehicles at Art Gamblin Motors in Enumclaw, WA., and continue to be extremely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    The purchase process was just fine. Zach was great, and when we realized I left my personal keys in our trade-in, Zach and especially Patrick were tremendous... in helping find them, including tracking down the sales manager who took the trade-in home to test it out. But the rest of the process was a total joke. We bought the car and drove it home on Black Friday. As I write this (Jan. 9) we STILL don't have permanent plates and just last week the rest of the paperwork for the loan was finished. It was "oh I forgot to get this" and "we need to do this" and "one more thing" for weeks. And the plates? I called, today, to explain the temp tags expired today and I was told "Oh, I have your plates right here." We were told SEVERAL times they'd be mailed to us. Wendy wasnt told they were supposed to be mailed (we live nearly 90 minutes from the dealership, so 'swinging by' and getting them isn't really an option. Andrew Gamblin simply didn't know what he was doing. We were the guinea pigs, apparently. In the end, we feel we were treated like garbage. Basically, thanks for your money, now do all of this other stuff to make sure Gamblin and the lender GETS your money. I've bought cars from 6-7 different dealerships over the course of the past 25 years and NEVER EVER has it gone this poorly. It's been a ridiculously frustrating experience and not only will I never recommend Gamblin to anyone, I'm actively recommending people avoid them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2017

    Great experience buying a car from Andrew Gamblin. It was an easy and painless process. He listened to our needs and help find the perfect car. I would... not buy a car anywhere else or from anyone else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review! We will pass along your kind words to Andrew. Thank you for choosing Gamblin Motors, and we hope you enjoy your n...ew vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    Zach was great. We will recommend him to our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Gamblin Motors. We look forward to serving you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2017

    I found the car I wanted, I came in and drove it. I worked with Patrick. Upfront I spoke with Patrick and Tyson about some challenges I may have as to... not waste any ones time. I was assured they could work with me and my circumstances. I went in for a second drive and to fill out paper work in the afternoon on a Thursday, I only dealt with Patrick on this trip. It was around 5 when paperwork was handed over and after a little bit of a wait I was told they would be calling a few other banks in the morning. I waited all day friday to hear from Patrick only to be told at 6p that the vehicle had been sold the day before.... Apparently in the hour after I left? I left at 600 pm. Thank you Gamblin motors for the wisecrack I overheard when Patrick brought my papers into the office as well as for your honesty and integrity when dealing with me and for wasting my time. So much for " we strive to be a family dealership you will always return to for years to come." I am a disabled, widow and car shopping is already hard, yes I know I am not a dream to finance at this current moment in my life due to circumstances beyond my control - I was upfront and honest about that, it doesn't make me less of a person. Please walk a mile in my shoes. You made this experience terrible with your lack of respect and dishonesty. My faith in dealers falls even further.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to hear of your frustration and disappointment. We do want to let you know that we worked very hard to try and secure the vehicle fo...r you. As you know, we needed additional documentation to move forward in securing financing. You were up front in telling us you were waiting on this documentation. We agreed to hold the vehicle for you. The documents did not come in as you expected and we still held the vehicle for an additional four days. We submitted your information to the lenders that we believed would have the best success of getting you approved on your specific vehicle. Unfortunately, the lenders did not approve you for an auto loan. We understand how disappointing this is, but we do not have control over the lenders approval. We even made additional phone calls to the lenders on your behalf but to no avail. While we worked to secure your financing, we had a customer patiently waiting for the vehicle as we told them we were working with you first. We are sorry that the financing did not work out on the specific vehicle. We apologize for not notifying early Friday about the vehicle being sold, and we have spoken to our salesperson to be more prompt in notifying guests. A manager has called and left a message on your phone as we would like to speak with you about this in person and hope to hear from you soon.

View More Reviews