Audi Porsche Silver Spring

4.9 out of 5 4.9
651 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
651 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 20, 2016

    Scott was very nice and knowledgable sales associate that helped with process of purchasing my new SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Porsche Silver Spring is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer... any further questions you may have about your new 2017 Porsche. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Thank you Audi Silver Spring for an easy car buying experience. It was hassle free and quick! Car sold was nicely detailed , well kept. My areas of concern... were taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Alex Max

    Portfolio Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Mike Mazak

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (4.8) 6 reviews

    Daniel Najjar

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Michael DiGiovanni

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    This dealership is 1st class all the way. Our salesman Atanas was incredibly nice and quite knowledgeable. The entire process of leasing our new Q7 was... the most relaxed automobile purchasing experience ever. I highly recommend Silver Spring dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Samuel Wright

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Atanas Ivanov

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Most car buying experiences are often wrought with the misfortune of a dealership who's not it tune with it's clients until Audi Silverspring. I met Ryan... Henehan [Inventory Mgr] while waiting for information about a specific trim but he personified the understanding of a certain culture of leadership that titles do not make leaders.His understanding of "Taking Ownership" is why we ended up buying our vehicle here. Ryan possesses an acute sense of Relational Intelligence from his measured words that had succinct impact,to exemplary follow-up even when i'd expressed that I was moving on to other alternatives. Ryan isn't part of the sales staff but I tell you,he became the most important person to whom my wife and I committed our loyalty. Mile One is blessed to have such a dedicated team member within her organization. He convinced me. F.Olopade

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Valentin Koretsky

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Ryan Henehan

    Inventory Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    This is the third car I've purchased from them. Muhammad Uddin & Prashant Paul and Nishant Paul was so helpful,attentive and efficient during the entire... process. Amazing deals and customer service. Will definitely buy all my cars here! Thank You Guys Zeshan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Zeshan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thank you so much for choosing Audi Silver Spring for yo...ur automotive needs! We're looking forward to your next visit with us.


    Worked with:
    Muhammad Uddin

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Prashant Paul

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 13 reviews

    Nishant Paul

    Audi Sales Manager

    (4.9) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    I would recommend Porsche Silver spring to everyone! From Casey Parkin (sales guy), to Linda Harouna to Scott V and to everyone one else there! My... expectations are always exceeded with everything and I intend to order a new 911 next summer. I guess buying 3 cars in the past 3 years is a great indicator that I???m a Porsche Silver Spring customer for life!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Jim Gordon

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

    Casey Parkin

    Certified Brand Ambassador-Sales

    (4.8) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    I want to thank RJ Sidhu, Casey Parkin, and Porsche Silver Spring for a wonderful car buying experience. RJ Sidhu knows the products inside and out no... matter if you want a base Macan or GT2RS with Weissach package. They are very straightforward throughout the entire process and are professional from start to finish. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Porsche Silver Spring and ask for RJ Sidhu.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Matt! We're so glad you had a great experience and if you ever need anything else, please let us know!


    Worked with:
    Casey Parkin

    Certified Brand Ambassador-Sales

    (4.8) 18 reviews

    RJ Sidhu

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Casey, RJ, and the P-team is tier 1. They are professional, prompt, and transparent. The market is flooded with plenty of "cheap" Porsche; but if you're... interested in Porsche cars that are solidly well maintained and fair pricing, then Porsche of Silver Spring is place. From arrival to the test drive and paperwork, the entire process was enjoyable...so enjoyable that I adopted a 2017 991.2 4S the same day. What a machine- the real Ultimate Driving Machine! Danny T.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We... hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Casey Parkin

    Certified Brand Ambassador-Sales

    (4.8) 18 reviews

    RJ Sidhu

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    We had excellent help from Tom; he was professional and thorough and not at all overbearing! Excellent service, would highly recommend the Costco auto... program. We got excellent pricing offered through the Costco auto program. The care package from the dealer seems expensive. it was a busy day, but swiftness could improve some.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We... hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Scott and the other staff on site were very helpful and courteous. They certainly made my buying experience a pleasure. Their attention to detail and their... expertise on all things Porsche was impressive. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a ca...ll or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Scott Veneziani

    Porsche Brand Ambassador - Sales

    NOT RATED