Audi Porsche Silver Spring

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1021 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1021 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2020

    Simple, easy and stress free. Adrian was great and Bruce the sales manager helped us a lot too. Will definitely come back again to purchase another Prosche.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    I am from Ohio I found this Q5 with all specs I wanted on internet . My daughter lives in MD and therefore ended up at this dealership.. The whole process... of purchasing the vehicle was excellent. Since this was out of state purchase I was not sure how the paperwork would be handled? Mike Digiovanni went beyond his call of duty and made sure everything was done to my expectations . He is a wondeful person, great communicator and always follows through what he says. It was a pleasure to do business with Audi Silver springs and I highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 20, 2016

    Scott was very nice and knowledgable sales associate that helped with process of purchasing my new SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Porsche Silver Spring is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer... any further questions you may have about your new 2017 Porsche. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    I commend Atanas Ivanov for his professionalism, patience, sincere interest to ensure that all of my questions were answered/i was happy with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    All of my engagement with the dealer was telephonic. They were informative, transparent responsive, thorough and service-oriented. It was an excellent... experience under trying circumstances.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Alex was very helpful in the buying process, he answered all my questions and then some! All aspects of the sale were thoroughly explained. Alex is experienced... and detailed with the process which helped me know exactly what I was purchasing. Love my new Audi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questi...ons about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Alex was a pleasure to work with. He jumped through many hoops to find the Q7 with all the features I wanted and was extremely responsive. All in all... a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. W...e want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Friendly staff and very responsive. They are knowledgeable. The sales process was not great. Initial information on financing was clear. We needed to... management to secure adequate rate

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hammond, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving ...our dealership! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Wonderful experience!! Our dealer Brian was really down to earth. Great communicator and upfront about everything! I highly recommend this dealership.... I would definitely go there again to purchase a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you ...require any extra help. Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    It was great working with Atanas. He was very responsive and he was very helpful throughout this entire lease/trade in process, and making sure that it... was a quick process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe t...ravels!