South Tacoma Honda

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 274 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
274 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 6, 2014

    They were very helpful and made the process very easy for me. They had the car I found on Cars.com. The car was is the condition represented on the In...ternet. I was very pleased with sales person and the over all buying process. Linda B. Olympia,Washington

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    Bought a Ford Focus off this lot in 2013 was told by the salesmen transmission would be good , couple months later transmission goes out , forced to p...ay 800 on a rebuilt transmission , and additional charges for motor mounts that were damaged while there mechanic replaced transmission. Salesmen were laughing at me when I came in about car problems . 1 customer service rep said they would cover all costs of repairs , second 1 said they'll only cover half , and was rude.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2017

    They have made 2 mistakes with my car in less than 2 years and offer no apologies, coupons, or refunds of labor to make up for required extra visits t...o shop. They broke off my rear wiper while taking my car through their car wash and I had to come back when my part came in. They also forgot to reset my emergency brake after replacing my rear brakes. I went back the next day and they never apologized, made it seem like it was my fault and took over 2 hours to fix their mistake.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2016

    Sales team is very responsive and does their best not to be the pushy sales people you find at other dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2016

    It was time for the first oil change on our 2016 Fit. The buying experience last December was the best car buying experience we've ever had - entirely... helpful, good pricing, no pressure, quick process (2 hours total to make the purchace!). South Tacoma Honda offers a free first oil change to buyers so we made an appointment and took the car in. No cost for the oil change, car washed and vacuumed, multi-point inspection done to make sure there were no hidden problems, friendly & helpful staff every step of the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2016

    Thank you Reggie for making our car leasing experience a wonderful one. We came in on a busy Saturday and though he had multiple customers at the ti...me he made us feel important and got us a good deal on a Black 2 door accord. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2016

    Prompt response. Purchased through Costco program, smooth transaction and on site insurance 7 days a week was wonderful! Competitive rate beat my curr...ent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2016

    The Service Department at South Tacoma Honda is one of the main reasons we buy cars from this dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2016

    Friendly service, clear communication on services and costs. I will continue to get my Honda serviced here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2016

    Exceeded expectations and time requirements. Cameron is my go to guy now!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

South Tacoma Honda
7802 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.