Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

4.8 out of 5 4.8
801 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
801 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Marty helped me to get the car I wanted and was professional and cared about my needs in all aspects of the purchase. If you are looking to purchase -... go to see Marty - he will treat you with respect and help you with the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marty Reardon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Marty Reardon was a patient, thorough salesman. He made a weary customer confident about the car buying experience! I will buy my next car from him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marty Reardon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    We bought a new Elantra GT from Marty in 2015 and it could not have been a better buying experience. That's why we came back for our next new car. We had... a couple of models in mind and Marty took the time to have us test drive the ones on the short list while he crunched the numbers. After looking over the financials, milages and options. We decided on the Elantra Value Addition. Marty then tracked down the color and option package we wanted, couple of days later I'm driving off with my new car. Sweet!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to know that Marty provided you with great customer service, again! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide your feedback.... It's great to hear from returning customers who are still pleased with our services! We wish you many happy miles, and look forward to your next visit! -Rusty Clifford, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Marty Reardon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Steve was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the process of purchasing our new Hyundai. We got the exact vehicle we wanted at the price we were... looking for...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Stephen Miller

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.3) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Informed, courteous, and efficient from start to finish. Leased a 2019 Santa Fe. Terms carefully explained and ways to save money via special offers brought... to my attention. Very satisfied with the end result. Will return here for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan MacLean

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 64 reviews

    Jackie Sebastian

    Client Care Specialist

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Meagan Marquis

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 69 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Marty is always helpful and efficient! Great experience overall with both Marty and Ryan. Would recommend Marty to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank... you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marty Reardon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 104 reviews

    Ryan MacLean

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Just bought a car from Stan Genesis. So easy to work with, give me all the information I needed, gave me time with the car and answered all my questions.... No pressure and worked out a great deal. He was great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new car! Glad you had a great experience purchasing from Stan, he's a great member of our team. We appreciate your business and look ...forward to your next visit. -Rusty Clifford, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ryan MacLean

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Just came from Herb Chambers! Marty was beyond helpful and understanding! I got agreat and affordable deal on my new Hyundai today! Shop here before... anywhere else! And Mr. Chambers? Marty deserves a pay raise on top of any bonuses formy review!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marty Reardon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 104 reviews

    Ryan MacLean

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 64 reviews

    Natasha Pellot

    Business Development Consultant

    (4.8) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Ryan and Stan were both amazing to work with regarding purchasing a new vehicle. Excellent people skills and customer service! Wouldn't go to any other... dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan MacLean

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 64 reviews

    Stan Otoo-Genesis

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (3.7) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    I gave this dealership the highest rating there was, I would go higher but you didn't offer one. I have been a Herb Chambers Hyundai (Auburn) customer... since 2003. I purchased my first Santa Fe from Rusty Clifford, who at the time was a sales man. Every time I've needed a new car I've come back to Rusty @ Herb Chambers Auburn. My most recent purchase came about a week ago where I purchased a new 2018 Hyundai Tuscon, which I absolutely love. My salesman, Bryan Connery, was the best. He was very professional and polite. I know that if any of my friends/family need a new vehicle, I will certainly send them to Herb Chambers and have them ask for Rusty Clifford/Bryan Connery! :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan MacLean

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 64 reviews

    Rusty Clifford

    General Manager

    (4.7) 28 reviews