Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles / smart center of St. Charles

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 387 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
387 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles / smart center of St. Charles from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 7, 2013

    Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles always has the best service. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Excellent attention to detail and very honest. I w...ould never go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you. We appreciate the feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Had a problem with my Air Conditioner, and was just out of warranty, but they covered the service. I am again driving in cool comfort and luxury agai...n.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

    Glad we were able to help with the warranty! Thanks for sharing and for being our customer!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Bill and the folks in service show they really care about your goals with your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing, Ardella!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    This was my first time to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. This trip was for a A9 service at 70K. I was very happy with the service and attention my v...ehicle received and I had very good communication with Dean, my Service Rep. Also, a very laid back environment without any pretense. I was very comfortable and not pressured into anything. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle everything was ready and the car was clean inside and out. Nicely done. The runner was super efficient and on his game having everything at exactly the time appointed. Could not have timed it any better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Martin! Thanks for sharing.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Mark is always professional, Listens to my questions and gives good advice. I am glad I have a Sprinter service center close to me. I have called ...him with questions when in the road and he has helped me out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

    We are hear to help! Thanks for sharing, Happy Camper!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Already wrote a lengthy positive reply - so wont re-type it here. Steve (Svc Mgr) and John (Service greeter/coordinator) did a great job - as usual. T...heyre the best Ive ever dealt with in Mercedes ownership for 20 years. Happy customer - Chris Hall

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for being our happy customer, Chris!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Love love love this dealership and their service department! They have serviced my car for many years and go beyond to make sure the car is running gr...eat and I am Happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

    Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts, Lori!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Quick efficient scheduling & handling of my service repair. Staff is always friendly & courteous. I have bought several cars from Mercedes B...enz of St. Charles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for being our loyal customer, Jay!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    I bought a 2009 Honda Civic from MB of SC. It was a good experience from start to finish. The sales person, Zack was friendly and helpful, and I fee...l like I got a good deal. MB was able to find me reasonable financing and the total buying experience was the shortest I have ever experience when buying a car from a dealer. Kudos to MB of SC for having their act together and making my car buying experience a good one.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience, Robb. We wish you many happy miles!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Dealership was part of the Costco buying program. The salesperson really didnt do much as I had done all the legwork, all he had to do was fine the c...ar. The day of the purchase he seemed distracted, not very personable. He never followed up after the purchase. The concierge was great, spent a lot of time explaining the features.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?