Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles / smart center of St. Charles

4.8 out of 5 4.8
469 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
469 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles / smart center of St. Charles from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2020

    Very good service. The work is always done quickly and well and it's a nice place to wait for the service to complete. Very good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your support!


    Worked with:
    Mark Matuszewski

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    Excellent service, on-time delivery, and car was washed . Highly competent technician.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to assist in keeping your vehicle in the best running condition! Thanks for sharing, Robert!

  • October 7, 2013

    Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles always has the best service. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Excellent attention to detail and very honest. I would... never go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you. We appreciate the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2020

    They did a good job, a good deal or repairs. Mark is a great customer service rep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks again for servicing with us and sharing your thoughts, Larry!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2020

    Thank you for all the help in repairing my car Bill Spencer. The updates and flexibility and exceeded my expectations. Thanks again, I will definitely... continue to refer customers to your dealer

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to assist in keeping your vehicle in the best condition. Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    Simply the best. Friendliest and most professional people ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    True professionals! Treated with a genuine smile and the GM Craig is top notch. They love their product. It is unlike other dealerships that feel like... a circus, the dealership has a calm atmosphere. Highly recommend! I had to turn my lease in and Craig took excellent care of me :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we were able to assist in your auto needs! Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your thoughts!


    Worked with:
    Craig Falkenthal

    General Manager

    (4.5) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    Everyone at the Dealership that we dealt with were fantastic. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mercedes. Thank you for the... great service! Kelly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Kelly! Thanks for sharing!


    Worked with:
    Craig Falkenthal

    General Manager

    (4.5) 32 reviews

    Carol Bucaro

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    Great service Dept. Quick and accommodating! Mark in service is always friendly quick and helpful! They are on top of things like recalls and future service... needs!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on working with us! We appreciate the support!


    Worked with:
    Mark Matuszewski

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2020

    Easy in. Easy out. Repairs completed same day with no charge transportation provided. Fits Mercedes image of second to none. Well done Service at Mercedes... of Saint Charles.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for your support!


    Worked with:
    Dean Pontrelli

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 59 reviews