Greenwich Honda

4.5 out of 5 4.5
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2014

    I'm not the type to write reviews but after my experience at Greenwich Honda, I felt like it was something I needed to do. The atmosphere of the dealership... felt great and I wish more places could be similar. Donald was the salesperson that I had the pleasure of talking to. He was patient and he recommended a few cars that were to my liking. Unfortunately I haven't made a decision yet but I am definitely going to be making a purchase at the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2014

    Thanks Donald for helping me , your patience and good service made it all possible. I got a new car now. You are the best !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2014

    Leased a new 2014 Honda Civic. This is my third lease. Can't get better deals or service than at Greenwich Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    I had a letter sent to my house hold about getting out of my lease early and getting into a new car. I met with joe viveros and sure enough he made it... happen! He was great person to deal with and very easy transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    I had a letter sent to my house hold about getting out of my lease early and getting into a new car. I met with joe viveros and sure enough he made it... happen! He was great person to deal with and very easy transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    I went in last Saturday morning to look for a used Honda and Joe Viveros took good care of me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Joe... Viveros. I am glad to say i am happy customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    I went in last Saturday morning to look for a used Honda and Joe Viveros took good care of me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Joe... Viveros. I am glad to say i am happy customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    I went in last Saturday morning to look for a used Honda and Joe Viveros took good care of me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Joe... Viveros. I am glad to say i am happy customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    I went in last Saturday morning to look for a used Honda and Joe Viveros took good care of me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Joe... Viveros. I am glad to say i am happy customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    I was so pleased with great customer service Joe Viveros gave me, So i returned to get a second new car from him and it was such a easy process. I wish... car shopping was that easy but if your in the market for a new car go see Joe Viveros for the best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?