Hudson Hyundai/Subaru

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1899 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1899 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hudson Hyundai/Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    CLAUDIA REID IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I WISH I COULD GIVE HER MORE THAN 5 STARS!! She is very friendly/personable and extremely knowledgeable. As a first... time Hyundai customer making the switch from BMW, Claudia made the process very seamless! Claudia's customer service was impeccable from the moment I drove into the sales lot. I tend to dread the "sleazy salesperson" experience when buying cars, but this was the exact opposite. Claudia was highly informative, mindful of my time and not pushy at all! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Claudia Reid

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    Estuve con mi esposa en Hudson Hyundai y nos atendió Julian SalazR / Joe y fue todo un placer de experiencia recomiendo este Dealer sin ningún problema...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 8, 2016

    A+ Buying experience, and no pressure. Minor issues taken care of promptly and took car home the same day. Would definitely recommend this dealership... to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    I got a bunch of mails from Hudson Hyundai about return lease and updating a car. I made an appointment on 09/23 to clarify some questions. Joe Goncalves... was not polite at all. He was vulgar and didn't try to explain anything. No manners, even dislike in his eyes and words. I've never returned the lease before and all I needed is information about how it goes. I had a bad, stressful experience when I leased the car in 2018 in the same place. Unfortunately service didn't change. Different guys with the same service. They didn't care about regular customers.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Goncalves

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    They have great customer service..The process for purchasing my new vehicle went fast. The wait time was about 2hours. They got me in and out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jose Terrero

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 143 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    I am a returning customer to Hudson Hyundai my salesman was Henry he gave me excellent service and completed the sale THANK YOU!!!!!!Great service thanks... Henry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Goncalves

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Worked with Julian Salazar and process was very streamlined. Very reasonable pricing as well. Dealer even managed to overnight me my plates. Excellent... auto dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    I was looking to buy a palisade and was told the car was in stock as was seen online. I made an appointment and it was confirmed 3 times. On my way the... the dealer I received a call to see if I was coming and was still 45 mins away. When I got the NO CAR, NO CALL to cancel just total Incompetence & lies after lies. Drove 1 hr 15 mins back home. Joe Goncalves, the Sales Manager you are a disgrace to an already shady profession.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Goncalves

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2020

    Jamali was great to work with. Thorough. Detail oriented and knowledgeable. Good buying experience. Although process could have been faster. Don't... understand why buying a car takes such a long time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2020

    Joe Goncalves, the Sales Manager of the Hyundai Sonata that i just purchased is an excellent and experience customer representative. He takes his time... to explained all the details that i need to know before signing all the necessary documents. The manner in which he conduct himself put him above his peers. He put customer first before anything else. I'll recommend him any day, anytime to anyone. Stephen Olawumi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Goncalves

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 126 reviews