George Wall Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 531 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
531 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of George Wall Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Always great!
    April 22, 2015

    Going to Wall Ford is ALWAYS a great experience. Curtious, knowledgable, and done on time! Can I ask for more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Paul! Thank you again for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to y...our next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent as allways
    April 14, 2018

    Efficient courteous service. Easy to make appointments and they do a good in of honoring them. Justin is a knowledgeable service writer. We were in... and out for routine service in an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rita for taking the time to leave us such a great review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jim was GREAT
    April 8, 2018

    No pressure sales staff easy transaction would recommend anyone to dealership Financing was easy Ford Motor Credit. Great selection of new and used ca...rs available at this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We agree; Jim is great! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wall review
    April 8, 2018

    I have been a client of Wall for over 25 years and never been disappointed. Have tried other dealerships and none compare to Wall for courtesy, workma...nship, caring and expertise. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bill for tour loyalty and for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    George Wall Ford is Excellent!
    April 3, 2018

    I am always amazed that I can walk into George Wall Ford Lincoln, speak to my favorite sales person Kate, and drive away in a new car with absolutely ...no hassle or issues. But that is always the way at George Wall. I have never felt comfortable at any dealer and always felt I had to walk in ready for a fight. Kate and Bret are different. They never try to talk me into anything. Its just a friendly discussion. I have purchased here many times for myself, my family, and my business. I also get everything serviced at George Wall. They have never failed to impress me. I recommend George Wall highly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Len - thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We try our hardest to make sure that each customer feels like family. It makes us... happy to hear that Kate treats you so well. Thank you for your loyalty.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Ford F350
    March 31, 2018

    The one complaint I have is not being notified of the progress of the repair even though the vehicle was there for over a week

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or que...stions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best ever
    March 31, 2018

    After having taken my car to three different for dealerships only to be told they couldn't find the problem George wall Lincoln made it their business... to find out what was wrong with my car. Although I have yet to determine if the car is completely fixed as I have just picked it up a day ago I can say this about George wall Lincoln , It is by far the most professional facility I have ever stepped foot in in my life. I was treated like family I was offered a loaner which I took advantage of one day I was spoken to honestly and with respect and was made to feel like I was as important as someone coming in there to buy a new car. Dealing with a Steve one of the service managers there was awesome great guy did everything you could for me. I highly recommend taking your four-door Lincoln to this dealership. You will be treated like family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or quest...ions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Never a complaint.
    March 30, 2018

    Always pleased with the service and attitude of the employees. Never had a complaint about either the quality of service or the length of time to get... serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us an outstanding review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a pleasure
    March 29, 2018

    Justin is conscientious, clearly explained the services while having a professional, pleasant manner. My car was ready when I asked for it and the ca...r runs much better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Vikki for the excellent review. Glad to hear Justin took care of you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buisness Owner
    March 27, 2018

    Have been doing buisness for many years, always Top notch. They are professional and helpful in all matters of Sales and Service. Love this FORD DEALE...RSHIP

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you T.Sherman for the excellent review. We appreciate your business.


George Wall Ford Lincoln
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
New (732) 747-5400
Used (732) 747-5400
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.