George Wall Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
459 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
459 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 22, 2015

    Going to Wall Ford is ALWAYS a great experience. Curtious, knowledgable, and done on time! Can I ask for more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Paul! Thank you again for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to y...our next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Car wasn’t washed or vacuumed. Perhaps I wasn’t promised this. Otherwise, the work was done promptly and the agent was polite. I am happy... with the service in all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Did everything we asked to be done in a timely manner and assured us we shouldn't have any issues. Service Advisor very professional and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Dave for the 5 star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Best car dealer experience ever. I always come back because I'm always taken care of. Brett and Mike are easy to work with, no pressure. Bottom line... your wasting your money anywhere else!! Not just buying a car but their service is also top notch. There is a reason why I go out of my way to go there. Thanks guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike for taking the time to leave us an excellent review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Kate is always the consummate professional. I'll always deal w her and recommend her and George Wall to everyone I know. Thank you,Patrick Grant,... Glen Ridge, NJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Patrick for your excellent review! We appreciate you coming down to George Wall.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    I am extremely pleased with service at George Wall I also thank Pauli for excellent treatment when purchasing continental and navigator Steve has been... excellent whenever any issues with vehivles

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Unfortunately, I had an airbag recall. George Wall Lincoln went out of their way to service my car even though I did not buy my car with them. They went... above and beyond to accommodate me. They were the most pleasant dealership/service department I have ever encountered. I can’t say enough about them. While I was waiting for my airbag, I did go into shop for a new car. The sales manager went out of his way as well. I would rate them a 5+ on customer service! I will be buying my next car there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Peggy for the kind words! We hope when it's time to purchase that you consider us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    This was my second experience with George Wall Ford. They are by far and away the best dealership I have dealt with. The staff is professional, knowledgeable,... and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words and your loyalty!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Leased my new MKC from George Wall Ford. Lincoln. The entire experience was first class professionalism from beginning to end. Pricing was fair- sales... woman was thorough in explaining options and demonstrating features at delivery. A++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joe for your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Great place to get service. Very accommodating and appointments can be made in a timely fashion. Service is prompt and wait times are minimal. Very... glad to have my car serviced at George Wall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Nancy for the excellent review. We truly appreciate it!