George Wall Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
525 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
525 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    THE SERVICE IS FAST CLEAN AND YOU ARE TREATED WITH THE UP MOST RESPECT AND HONESTY THEY'RE THE BEST DEALERSHIP IVE EVER BEEN TO AND I'M 58 YEARS... OLD AND A MECHANIC THEY ARE THE BEST OVERALL FROM THE GM TO THE MECHANICS #1BY FAR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    George Wall Ford is the best. Their service and sales dept are always fair and reasonable. They get you in and out quickly and always work with you in... price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 22, 2015

    Going to Wall Ford is ALWAYS a great experience. Curtious, knowledgable, and done on time! Can I ask for more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Paul! Thank you again for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to y...our next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Bought my lincoln truck mkx here in 2012 certified with amazing sales help and great follow up with repairs. Many steps above the rest by far I wouldnt... go anywhere else to buy a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Called on Saturday morning needing a new battery, they said they would fit me in. I was done in less than an hour. Everyone from Scott, in service, to... the young lady at the front desk were professional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Excellent, friendly and easy place to buy or lease a vehicle. See Kate for help and any questions you may have. Fourth car purchased from George Wall Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I’ve been a loyal George Wall customer for many years both for new car purchases and service. Staff is helpful and patient, appointments easy to... schedule and care for my car thorough and efficient!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The buying process was simple and expedient. However, all dealer contact seems to end once the sale is made: no follow up to thank you for choosing the... dealership; no follow up to determine satisfaction with purchase performance, etc. Granted, this was the purchase of a used vehicle, but that shouldn’t preclude after-sales client relationship building for future transactions. Doubly disappointing as this agency had been recommended by former customer.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Have been a customer for over 25 years and thru 5 Lincoln,Mercury, and Ford vehicles. Always found satisfactory courteous service. Even had lifetime free... oil changes on one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Employees real friendly and coffee, water and snacks while I waited. I was confused that from one computer to another they would not have the same info... on them; like that I had an appt that day. I was told I didn’t have appt and another employee said yes, I did. That was only small problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?