George Wall Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 610 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
610 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of George Wall Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 22, 2015

    Going to Wall Ford is ALWAYS a great experience. Curtious, knowledgable, and done on time! Can I ask for more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Paul! Thank you again for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to y...our next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    I have been dealing with George Wall since 1999 without any problems both in service and the buying of cars during this time period. The sales people... over this time have all been wonderful as well as Steve in the Service department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    Ford CMax Energi - strange metallic rubbing noise at low speed. Brought car in to dealership to allow a mechanic to hear the noise and confirm that a... problem existed. Mechanic did hear noise and offered to work on the car that same day. Problem identified and fixed. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Attentive service, on time. Explained the issues well and fixed the issue. Very clean facility. Answered calls promptly, never left on hold. Try them... out!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    The service dept. Were quick & efficient a little pricey but otherwise fantastic. The service personnel were friendly & polite and made me fee...l welcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    I am never one to write a bad review but this dealer got me and my girlfriend very upset wish I never bought my mustang gt from this dealer wanted to... buy and trade mine to be exact for their 2018 Shelby and Jim the salesman brought over Jim to go over with us on price of car not only did he tell us my car was worth nothing he added an additional $5000 to the window sticker bringing price to $66,000 because they claim is the only Shelby they have and hard to find but needless to say you can get same car on eBay cheaper and also tells us did we think we were gonna pay $500 a month for the Shelby mustang Knowing we told him our car payments were around $500 obviously why in the world would anyone think the payments would be the same very rude degradable and un professional will not ever recommend anyone to this dealer or purchase any car from here again

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    I purchased 3 navigators from this dealer always had a good experience with the purchase and any repairs I bought all the cars from Barbara they are ...the best dealer in NJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Have been maintaining my 99 Taurus for about 10 yrs. They always do a thorough check-up & offer possible fixes along with applicable prices which ...I think are reasonable. My most recent sales person, Justin, (as with all previous ones) was very polite & helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    I live quite a distance from GEORGE WALL and can easily take my car at a local Firestone, etc. for service but the outstanding services I usually rece...ive at GW is worth the drive. The staff is very accommodating. Always a pleasure doing business there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    Very pleased with professionalism and service rendered. I had the 30000 mile service done + they checked my brakes and tires for condition, all was go...od until next servicing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?