Auto Collection of Murfreesboro Hours
Thanks For Choosing Auto Collection of Murfreesboro for your Automobile Needs.Here at ACM, we have Great Customer Service, and Super Low Pricing on all of our quality pre-owned cars, trucks and SUV's. Our inventory consists of Quality Pre-Owned.We will give you top dollar for your trade-in. All trades are welcome no exclusions such as boats, jet skis or trailers.
Please Visit Our Website at www.autocollectionofmurfreesboro.com for more details and pictures on out entire inventory
"Lowest Prices at Best Quality!! Your Satisfaction is Our Number 1 Goal"
Read reviews that mention:
it was one the best car buying experience I've ever had. highly recommended. whole team is just great from Sales to service , if u don't have time to... shop around u better go to Auto collection of Murfreesboro cause they save u a lot of time and money .
We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Hans Niknejad , Owner
Great place with great staff! The price was amazing and we absolutely love our new car. We did experience a battery issue, but it was a used vehicle. They... paid for us to receive a new and were extremely professional. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and I???ll be sure to come in a few years! :)
It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Hans Niknejad , Owner
Great experience dealing with Jesse. We did not buy on our first visit, no pressure from them. On our next visit, after more research, I shot them a fair... price and it was accepted. They agreed to make minor repairs as well. Great experience from these guys. I would definitely recommend.
Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the over...all experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Hans Niknejad | Owner
Communication was excellent. Ryan answered all my questions prior to arrival very quickly through text We were in and out in 30 minutes. Ryan and entire... staff were great to work with. The process was so easy as we got pre-approved prior to getting there. We knew exactly what we would be paying and what our interest rate would be and the most important part it did not change when we arrived to pick up the car. In the past we have gotten to dealers after getting a supposed preapproval only to arrive to find out that wasn't the case. We would not hesitate to buy from Auto Collection again and we will highly recommend them to anyone we know.
Our goal has been accomplished once again. Another satisfied customer. We're here when you need us, and thank you so much for your business.
I'd been shopping for a BMW convertible online and was notified by CarGuru of a clean older model. I sent an inquiry and Auto Collection responded almost... immediately offering me a test drive. I live only about 30 minute drive so I visited them a couple fo days later. The car was just what I wanted so we quickly made a deal, after they agreed to let me get a Pre-Purchase Inspection done at the BMW dealer nearby. The inspection found a few minor issues which Hans at Car Collection readily agreed to fix at their expense. It was all so easy that it was hard to believe. I drove the car home the next day and have been loving it ever since. Shawn, the inventory manager, did a great job explaining how things work and showing us the features, etc. I highly recommend you give them a try. They have some really nice cars in inventory.
We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Best, Hans Niknejad , Owner
Unbelievable service and communication throughout the whole process! Never bought a car through a dealership online; car was delivered very fast and walked... us through the entire process! Couldnt say enough nice things!! Super impressed!
Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the ove...rall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Hans Niknejad , Owner
I drove 4.5 hours each way to purchase a truck from Auto Collection if Murfreesboro and it was well worth the time! Hans and Ryan were very accommodating... and never once did I feel pressured.
Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we ...hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Hans Niknejad | Owner
Spoke to a guy named Pele. He had horrible mannerism. He didnt even make eye contact for the first 10 seconds because he was busy staring at the computer... in front of him. He did not smile or looked courteous the entire time. Looked as if he was upset at something. Glad I did not spend my money there and ended up walking out of there. Will never recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!
hi joseph. thanks for taking the time to write about your experience and I'm sorry for the way you felt. professionalism is our number one goal ...at auto collection and we practice great customer service each and every day. As I remember correctly, you contacted us regarding a Vehicle and we told you the price was reduced and we had no room to negotiate after answering all your other questions. then you came in that evening with a party of 6 to inspect the vehicle and didn't have any complaints about the vehicle condition and your mechanic had also looked at the vehicle since he came with you. when you came inside he sat at the desk with other group of people with you and he talked to you and gave you the numbers and provided the breakdown, you asked for more discount and he told you that it was already discussed that there was no additional discount. sorry that your feelings were hurt since we couldn't accept your offer but this is a great place to buy cars and we have lots of positive reviews . you also gave us Overall Facilities: 1 out of 5 : so what was the reason you gave us 1 out of 5 for a great and clean facility and comfortable environment that you enjoyed the comfort of A/c and comfortable couches and chairs and being able to talk to a person in office ?????. we try to make everyone happy but unfortunately it's impossible especially when we get a negative review since we couldn't accept a low offer on our vehicle. my name is Hans and you can reach me anytime if you need anything or have concerns.
Do not buy a car from them they cheat on the Carfax . Selling car with accident before it’s reported on the Carfax and when I tried to be nice buying... another car to cover the loss of this car and save 3k on the car for 24k he was so rude like you have to pay taxes even I didn’t say anything about taxes and I told him I expect you will try to keep my business covering your cheat pervious car he said I hate your offer . I’m so frustrated the way they talked to me . It’s your right to shop where you want but you need to go where you can buy a car with honest people on the Carfax not playing dirty game and treat you good even if the offer a little below what they wanted
hi mike and thanks for taking the time to write a very untrue review and didn't say everything as it happened but I will take the time to clarify... it now since you only looked at your side and there are two sides to every story. you came back here after two years of purchasing a vehicle and after telling us you had a severe wreck with the vehicle that car fax showed accidents and try to blame that on us. then we made you a great offer on the deal as you said $4000 over other dealers and you still didn't accept our offer. then you turn around after two days and called back with another offer $5000 less than the price and expected us to accept the offer . then you wanted to split the payment into 4 payments with zero interest. sorry we are not a bank and we do not finance customers trough our dealership but we were willing to work with you since you was a previous customers. all our car faxes are online and available to review at anytime but we can't prevent what reports after we sell cars and that's something to take with car fax as they have new sources added every week to report more accurate data and we rely on it like consumers do, sorry that we couldn't work it out but we tried.
Good experience. The sales person was professional, attentive and knowledgeable. He was not at all pushy and that was greatly appreciated. In he was not... at all pushy and that was greatly appreciated. The dealership was clean and well kept and I was greeted immediately. My only constructive criticism would be that there be more and designated customer parking.
We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. We really appreciate your feedback as we want our guests ...to have the best experience possible. Thank you for taking the time to notice these efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Hans Niknejad | Owner