Auto Collection of Murfreesboro

Contact seller

Select a Salesperson (optional)

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.7
(263 reviews)
Visit Auto Collection of Murfreesboro
Sales hours: 8:00am to 6:30pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 8:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–6:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–6:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–6:30pm
Thursday 8:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–6:30pm
Friday 8:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–6:30pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm 8:00am–6:30pm
Sunday Closed Closed
(615) 692-1646 (615) 692-1646

Inventory

See all 137 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since June 2013.
Thanks For Choosing Auto Collection of Murfreesboro for your Automobile Needs.Here at ACM we have Great Customer Service and Super Low Pricing on all of our quality pre-owned cars trucks and SUV's. Our inventory consists of Quality Pre-Owned.We will give you top dollar for your trade-in. All trades are welcome no exclusions such as boats jet skis or trailers.Please Visit Our Website at www.autocollectionofmurfreesboro.com for more details and pictures on out entire inventory
Lowest Prices at Best Quality!! Your Satisfaction is Our Number 1 Goal

Service center

Phone number (615) 692-1646

Service hours

Monday
8:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–5:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–5:00pm
Friday
8:00am–5:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Meet our employees

View all 8 employees View less employees

Reviews

4.7
(263 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. Includes reviews of Auto Collection of Murfreesboro from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

I purchased a 2021 Range Rover SVR from Carmen.

I purchased a 2021 Range Rover SVR from Carmen. It was a good car-buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Carmen and the staff. The vehicle was everything she promised. Carmen also arranged the shipping and kept me in the loop through the entire process. All of my questions were answered immediately via text, phone call, or email.

5.0

I reasonly purchased a 2023 Toyota GR Supra from Carmen,

I reasonly purchased a 2023 Toyota GR Supra from Carmen, it was a wonderful experienced, love the new car and the wonderful work that Carmen did, much appreciated you my friend!!!

1.0

Nothingness great to say

Very bad experience. I do not have GREAT THINGS TO SAY. OUT OF A YEAR THEY HAD CAR FOR 6 MONTHS OF THAT YEAR. EVERYTIME I GOT BACK FOR THERE WOULD ALWAYS BE SOMETHING ELSE WRONG.

5.0

Carmen was great easy no hassle buy.

Carmen was great easy no hassle buy. Thank you so much for all your help. Awesome experience

5.0

1st, If you are getting financing here RAY is the most

1st, If you are getting financing here RAY is the most amazing guy to work with! RAY made things happen other dealers told me could not be done! THANKS RAY/!!! LOVING my NEW McLaren! All round... The inventory is EXCELLENT, the buying EXPERIENCE was GREAT as well. BUT the AFTER THE SALE experience has been truly amazing!!! These guys really understand how to EARN a CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.

1.0

The staff at Auto Collection was friendly, and easy to

The staff at Auto Collection was friendly, and easy to talk to. The dealer however did not service my vehicle at all before they sold it to me. For one the oil was very dirty and way past due for a change. Second both windshield wiper blades were coming apart. Third there was a big exhaust leak that could be detected in the cabin (this is dangerous). And fourth there was a fog light out. The dealer assured me that vehicles are serviced if needed. This was a flat out lie. I do not recommend doing business here.

Dealer response

I appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the purchasing process. I am disappointed you feel the dealership did not meet your expectations. I feel we worked hard to negotiate a deal that would earn your business. We were the best priced RAM in the area. Our records showed it was not time for an oil change. However, when you came in and made me aware of the wipers and oil, I immediately contacted our service department and arranged an appointment that suited your schedule at no charge to you. You came in and test drove the truck twice. Once with your wife where you checked out all the features extensively to ensure they were in working order. You never addressed the fog light so this must have happened well after the sale. We are not responsible for all maintenance or issues for the duration of ownership. Lastly, there was no exhaust leak when you purchased the truck or when you brought it back to address the wipers & desired oil change. This is a manufacture issue, which is covered under the original manufacture warranty. Unfortunately, vehicles do not last forever & have issues. This is why I, as well as the finance department always recommend protecting your investment with additional warranty coverage. The management team & myself would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to discuss these issues. Thanks, Carmen Woodall

5.0

We are very pleased with our purchase of our new car.

We are very pleased with our purchase of our new car.Carmen is very easy to work with. Friendly, trustworthy, reliable. We will definitely be repeat customers. No name-- if you do need a name please use Susan Harvey--thanks

Dealer response

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Hans Niknejad | Owner

5.0

I bought a 2013 Tacoma for my grandson.

I bought a 2013 Tacoma for my grandson. David was the salesman that worked with me. It was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a automobile he went above and beyond what I expected. I would definitely recommend David and auto collection.

Dealer response

Bill, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that David's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Hans Niknejad | Owner

5.0

Very friendly , low pressure,trustworthy,and honest.

Very friendly , low pressure,trustworthy,and honest. That’s just a few words to describe them. My family went to Nashville for the weekend for the zoo and swimming, my wife had been looking for vehicles and and came across a post for a Mercedes AMG GLC and fell in love!! I called David and explained we lived a few hours away and that our trade in vehicle was there. With some help from my in laws we got the armada there and made the deal happen. All of their pricing was very fair and selection was out of this world

Dealer response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Hans Niknejad | Owner

5.0

Bought my 2017 GMC Seirra from salesman David Smith.

Bought my 2017 GMC Seirra from salesman David Smith. He was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and professional and absolutely zero pressure. I drove in from Mississippi and Dave had told me he wouldn’t be there when I arrived due to prior engagement but he had given all my information to salesman Pele’ Mcdaniels and he everything under control. The tuck was everything described and then some!!! I was out of the dealership in less than an hour !!! Wow!!! That’s unheard of !!!!I I was totally impressed and I just wanted to thank y’all for your professionalism and honesty. You’ve got my business. Y’all are a five star ⭐️ organization!!!

Dealer response

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that David's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Hans Niknejad | Owner

See all 263 reviews