BMW of Atlantic City

4.8 out of 5 4.8
153 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
153 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    Excellent service. My salesman Mark worked with over the course of several days to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car! Thanks for the review and kind words for Mark. We hope you loved your new vehicle for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    We were looking for a used BMW. We found a 2008 328i we bought with 98,000 miles on it. Excellent service by all at BMW Atlantic City !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Walt, Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled that you found a car you were looking for!

  • June 23, 2016

    Rob was very professional and will inform me when the recall work is completed on the BMWs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Marilyn for the kind words about Rob! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    Excellent service given by Ms Medina. Keep me abreast of repairs and time frame when my vehicle was ready for pickup. Ms Medina made me feel welcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    This is my frist time service in here . I feel just like general car dealer service, big different from BMW of Mt. Laurel. Service Advisor wasn't like... others.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent service visit was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to ...address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Vincent Menniti General Manager VMenniti@Group1Auto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    Bill was very helpful in the process. Great follow up too. The car is better than I imagined and the price was fair. Start to finish it was a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike for your kind words about Bill! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2019

    My car was towed in after some flooding and the service was fantastic! Alex’s service advisor was terrific. They provided me a nice loaner car on short... notice, And because I was from out of the area in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania they were so kind to deliver the repaired car to me. All in all it was probably the best service experience I’ve ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brian for your kind words about Alex! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We tha...nk you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    My ‘check engine’ light came on and this dealer took me in immediately, diagnosed my issue, and repaired it the same day. Excellent service department....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joseph for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's service experience truly exceptional! We thank... you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Second time I have been gouged on pricing. Total disregard for people and their time. Today they left us in the waiting room for 3 hours only to be told... they don’t have the part. What a complete disgrace.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to add...ress your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 609-568-9210. I look forward to speaking with you. Vincent Menniti General Manager VMenniti@Group1Auto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Dave, the service advisor was extremely knowledgeable and exemplified professionalism throughout the check in process. His demeanor was extremely pleasant... as well. BMW is fortunate to have him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Franco for your kind words about Dave! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!