BMW of Atlantic City

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 139 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
139 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Professional
    June 23, 2016

    Rob was very professional and will inform me when the recall work is completed on the BMWs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Marilyn for the kind words about Rob! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW AC Team
    April 4, 2018

    Dave has been an advocate for customer service excellence. Bobby is an outstanding mechanic and a nice guy. I enjoy getting caught up my sales rep. R...on while getting maintenance service. We all go way back for many years of loyalty to the ultimate driving machne.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Janet for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward... to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The BEST dealership I’ve ever dealt with!
    March 30, 2018

    This dealership is by far the best! Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The service DEPARTMENT runs smoothly and efficiently.... The showroom is immaculate. I don’t think I’d ever buy a car other than a BMW because it’s such a pleasure there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Vinnie for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forwar...d to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anne of Linwood,NJ
    March 27, 2018

    Dave was very pleasant and professional, an overall great experience! The loaner automobile was also helpful and necessary! Superb customer service!I ...l love my Beamer!¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Anne for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW service with Dave
    March 23, 2018

    Very efficient and always looks out for me and my family with our cars . Will be buying vehicles from them for a long time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Aaron for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW 320i
    March 17, 2018

    Great dealership. Extremely customer friendly. Dave, in Service Dep't, is the best. All in all, this business is first class as witnessed by my long t...erm relationship with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gary for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    In for service
    March 17, 2018

    JEff was great in getting my car in and out. I thank you for having him work for your agency.will definitely lease my next car here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Stan for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall
    February 10, 2018

    Dave was extreme and kept me appraised of the progress of my vehicle.The repairs were done in a timely fashion. I was happy with the way I was treated....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Dave, we appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    February 10, 2018

    Excellent service Fred Barker is a very good employee and very helpful. This dealership was able to accommodate both of our cars at the same time so ...that we only had to make one trip down. Fred Parker made that happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buyer
    February 2, 2018

    RON SOLT is the most professional sales advisor I ever dealt with...helpful and very knowlegeable of his products (my 5 th car with him) Brad,the GS...M made it happen with a smile

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you JL for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


BMW of Atlantic City
6037 E Black Horse Pike Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
New (866) 673-2520
Used (888) 254-5103
Service (888) 848-8115
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.