Park Drive Motors Inc

3.7
(10 reviews)
Sales hours:
View all hours
Sales
Monday 9:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–5:00pm
Friday 9:00am–5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am–2:00pm
Sunday Closed
(540) 760-1316 (540) 760-1316

Inventory

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since May 2018.
Here at Park Drive Motors Inc. we have the lowest prices on used Cars Trucks and SUV's. We will promise that after purchasing a car or truck from us you will leave happy with our great auto prices auto quality and extended warranties.

Feel free to browse our site here to learn more about us and check out our current inventory offerings. If you have any questions at all give us a call we will be more than happy to help you in anyway that we can. As always we never charge a processing fee.
Great Cars at Great Prices

Reviews

3.7
(10 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

2.0

Scammer

I bought a car from these people online. 3 hours after, the transmission went down. A new transmission cost me $1600. No response from the dealer. Beware of this dealer.

3.0

Nice until deal is done

The owner is a sweetheart until the deal is done and things go wrong. I was not told the truth about the battery but he put in a new one then threw it I. My face and the 1/2 year warranty give. Me for free when I wanted him to come down on the price of the car. He promised temp tags because DMV was slow never mailed them and now put us on bad position where we live because he used the cheapest FedEx service to mail out our permanent tags and then tried to blame me? I will not be recommending anyone to go here. So sorry I did. Too many after buying issues and hassles.

5.0

No Fee Dealership, Awesome Car Buying Experience

This is the best dealership for buying a used car. They do not charge any processing fees, or reconditioning fees. Dave was great to deal with. The price of my car was very fair and the unlimited mileage warranty that I purchased was reasonably priced. Dave has extensive knowledge on the cars he sells. I have purchased several cars in the past but this was by far the easiest and best transaction ever. Thanks Dave !!!

2.0

Engine locked up after 3 weeks from purchase

My brother and I traveled out of state to this VA dealership, purchased a car for $3,100 & left satisfied. Three weeks later the engine locked up and the warranty included in the purchase did not cover diagnostics to determine why, which would have cost $665 out of pocket and may have required an additional diagnostics if the initial issue led to further investigation. Which would have included another out of pocket cost. The warranty that we needed, which would have paid for up to $1,000 in repairs was no good to us although paid for. The dealer was willing to find us a discounted engine and finance 50% of the engine upfront if needed but not willing to refund any amount of the $3,100. My brother and I took a total loss on the vehicle after 3 weeks of purchasing the car.

5.0

Very happy with my purchase

I drove 140 miles round-trip to buy a car from Park Drive Motors. It was definitely worth the trip. Very stand-up guys. Even before I took the car for a test drive, David informed me of any known mechanical issues. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

1.0

get back to us

All I was really expecting was an answer if the car was still available. The dealers should at least have someone checking this for cars that are advertised. I send a response request from cars.com and I tried to call the dealer on the phone and left a message. No response at all.

4.6

Not your Typical salesmen

These guys offered the car that we needed and were a pleasure to deal with. We actually brought our kids and they had stuff for our kids to do and I was impressed with the way that David and his brother treated us and were honest and NOT wheel and dealers. Having worked in the auto industry myself and hating the feeling of having to deal with your TYPICAL car sales person, it was nice to just get the facts and sincerity of people with integrity. They were even nice enough to come down on the price to what we could do within reason and also get us the after market key remotes that we needed. THanks to Park Drive Motors we have the car we needed for our growing family.

5.0

Awesome Buying Experience And No Processing Fee !!

Found a very nice used car for my stepson here. Dave treated us very well throughout the entire buying process. He was very honest and there are no hidden fees like most dealers. My stepson also purchased an extended warranty at a very reasonable price. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from his dealership.

5.0

Honest dealer

Very honest dealer will certainly do more business in the future. He went out of his way to satisfy me. Excellent service & very clean car.

4.0

Good Experience

Dealer was honest about vehicle, it was clean and inspected and had a history report on hand. There were no hidden charges, no processing fee. He was also available for weekend appointments. I would do business again.

Read all 10 reviews