All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6 out of 5 4.6
87 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
87 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    My salesman at All American was. Jesse Garcia lll. They went out of their way to make me very very Happy! Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing this with us, we're glad that we could give an awesome experience at our dealership!


    Worked with:
    Jesse Garcia

    Salesman

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    Lily Ramos was a great help from the start. Answered all my about our truck. Even helped surprising my wife by delivering it to our house. Thanks Lily

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with us! We're glad that our sales team could help answer all your questions and could deliver right to you! ...Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    I would like to start with saying, Thank You to Christine Avalos for the excellent service, hard work, and dedication she put into finalizing our vehicle.... We couldn't ask for a friendlier staff at All American thank you all for your help. We are greatfull to you all especially Christine. She is one in a million. All American is very lucky to have such a great person working for them. Keep up the excellent service. And again THANK YOU.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback with us! We are glad to see that you had a wonderful experience visiting our dealership. Enjoy your new vehic...le, and let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2017

    The visit was friendly an fast,the sales person was very helpful with our wants an needes in a vehicle,I would recommend them to our family an friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the honest feedback on your visit seeing us! We're glad that we could make this an easy and fun car buying experience for you!


    Worked with:
    Mike Perez

    Internet Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Highly recommend All American sales person Christine Avalos , very patient ,knowledgeable, friendly , honest and reassuring. Takes the time to explain... and demonstrate all features of vehicle we purchased .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    The service is great and our sales rep was awsome!! We got our 2018 Charger!!We were serviced in a timely manner and we would highly recommend Christine... Avalos at All American!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the kind words on your experience buying your new charger from us. We are glad that it was a wonderful ...experience!!!


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    I received such a great experience with this dealer ship. I got an awesome car and a awesome deal. Thank you Jesse for your great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad that we could give you an awesome experience visiting our dealership! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!


    Worked with:
    Jesse Garcia

    Salesman

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    We came in with high hopes and dreams and our salesperson delivered. She did everything she could to work with what we had to get what we wanted. Thank... you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback with us! We're glad that we could make this a wonderful experience for you! Please come back and see us anyti...me.


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    She was kind and friendly and the only one who offered to help. Her coustomer service was amazing! And she was kind and generous. I use to work door to... door sales and It is berry hard to convince me but she did and if anyone would come by I would recomend her to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful input with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us!


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2017

    I took the time to understand what I'm going through with my finance. Very patient with me and making sure that i get in safe and reliable vehicle for... me and my kids..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the honest feedback on us, Devin! We are always happy to hear about the wonderful experiences our customers have!


    Worked with:
    Jesse Garcia

    Salesman

    NOT RATED