Warner Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
227 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
227 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    Warner are for the People. Thank God for Warner’s. The staffs are professional and caring. I would refer my friends and family to purchase a car there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2017

    Came in needing to upgrade a car for my son. Was taken care of in a professional manner. Everything was clearly explained. Walked out a couple of hours... later with reliable transportation with no fuss or hassle. Would recommend this dealer for anyone who needs to buy a quality used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Paul for your continued business. We appreciate that you trust us enough to upgrade and get your son a car from us as well. Thank you once a...gain for choosing us. We are delighted to have you as a customer.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Great customer service. Very Knowledgeable about merchandise.. would refer others here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Terry, Thank you for the kind words from your recent visit with us. We pride ourselves in delivering efficient customer service. Thank you for your ti...me and your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Daniel C is the man to see. If he can't get you driving, no one will. Fast and speedy approvals. Excellent Dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hahaahaa!!!! That's hilarious but so true. Thank you Tige for leaving an awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you... for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2017

    Best car buying experience. I found the truck online, drove from Yonkers and it was exactly what they said it was. I'm very happy I found them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for trusting us to take a drive all the way from Younkers. We believe your time is valuable so we are delighted that you chose us. From the ...entire team, we appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2017

    Sean was very helpful and thorough. It is a great pleasure working with him. i felt safe and appreciative. Thanks for getting me back on the road!! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking to time out to leave such a wonderful review. We are overjoyed that Sean was able to provide you with great customer service. Tha...nk you for trusting us by helping you get you back on the road. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    I had a great experience here at Warner Motors. Dealt with Shawn, his knowledge of the vehicle was awesome. Great experience overall!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Yvonne! Sean will be delighted to hear that you were happy with the service he provided. Thank you for leaving a great review. We appreciate... your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2017

    First, everything on this place is the most excellent one that I have been. The car is awesome. The service is wonderful. Their agents are professional.... if I have a chance to buy another car I will certainly choose them. I really like them and strongly recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow Hongyang!!!! After reading your review we are grateful that you decided to choose us for your purchasing needs. Thank you from the entire team, we... look forward to servicing you for years to come. Thank you and we appreciate you as a customer.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2017

    Great service! I worked with Dan to purchase a vehicle. He took his time and went through every process with me. Ultimately I ended up with a great car,... low mileage.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HAHAAAA!!!! Thank you so much for leaving such an awesome review. We are beyond ecstatic that you ended up with the car you deserve. Congrats on your ...new purchase!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2017

    I walked in not too sure what i wanted and walked out beyond satisfied with the car and total car buying experience. Sean helped every step, explaining... any and everything I asked. Truly the best car buying experience ever! I will recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jasmine for the kind words from your recent visit. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your car buying experience. We will... be sure to let Sean know that he has exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you taking out the time to write this great review and we appreciate you as a new customer.