Woody Anderson of Madison

0 recent reviews

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
9 lifetime reviews.

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2015

    Great and easy experience! Definitely would recommend and will be back for more business with Joe Mullins! Thanks for all your support and great experience... for Town Granite, Inc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2014

    I came in just to look at a truck on the lot and from the moment I walked in the door I received excellent customer service and support. The entire team... at Woody Anderson of Madison work to make you feel like family. I received a great deal on top of all of that!! I would recommend visiting if you are looking for a great deal on a vehicle and excellent customer service. I dealt with Joe Mullins and Carlos Carter and was extremely pleased at everything!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 16, 2015

    Sales person was very helpful. Catered to all our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2014

    I wish to express my appreciation for the excellent service given to us by Joe Mullins and Carlos Carter. These men provided us with super care and understanding... in buying a car. I am most grateful for that they listened and helped us find the right car without any pressure. Their overall costumer service was superior! I recommend Woody Anderson Ford of Madison, Alabama highly for purchasing a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2014

    Woody Anderson of Madison has the best staff in the car business. From their courteous executive assistant, to Joe Mullins Sales Professional, to the Managers... Carlos and Patrice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2014

    I've know Joe for many years, he's an honest, kind, hardworking gentleman, which is why I would recommend Woody Anderson of Madison to anyone looking to... get a vehicle in or around the area.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2014

    Joe Mullins is an excellent salesman. He goes above and beyond the call of duty to take care of each and every person he comes in contact with. His positive... attitude is very assuring when shopping for a new automobile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2014

    My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with the salesmanship of Joe Mullins. He went above and beyond to help us get the best deal possible on our... trade-in. We felt completely relaxed and did not feel rushed or pushed into buying. We were also given a very fair price on both the new and trade-in vehicles. Both Joe and the manger worked hard with us to try and make the purchase affordable and possible for us. We will certainly do business with Woody Anderson of Madison again, when and if the time comes. And we will suggest this dealership to all of our friends and family whom may be looking to do a trade-in or straight out purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?