Scott's Auto Mart

Reviews

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.

17 lifetime reviews.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2016

    very happy with Mark our sales guy - his selling technique was not pushy , yet he took control of the sales process , and made us feel at ease . good job... . after a month of owning the car i am writing this review to say we had no problems with our Chrysler mini van

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for doing business with us . we are glad we made another happy customer here at scotts auto mart

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    after buying a car from these guys i did have the check engine light come on and another issue . after calling mark he asked me to come in so he could... check it out - to my surprise he was courteous and fixed the problem even though the car had higher miles and was sold as is . I read some reviews on here and told mark . we both agreed that even though these cars are sometimes sold as is , as long as its with in reason he will take care of the problem . good guy to deal with . thanks for the help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    automobiles are pieces of machinery and at times encounter breakdowns and problems . We believe in customer service and we continue to do our best in ...making our customers happy . Thank you for your review

  • June 27, 2016

    VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE -the overall buying process was easy and layed back - no pressure techniques at this dealership . WOULD RECOMMEND... TO ANYONE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks you for the review and business

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    WAS HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE , MARK WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY . WAS A LAID BACK ATMOSPHERE THAT MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for doing business with us it was our pleasure

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    AFTER SEARCHING FOR AND REVIEWING DIFFERENT MAKES AND MODEL SUVS ON CARS.COM WE SETTLED ON ONE WE FOUND AT SCOTTS AUTOMART LOCATED IN EDGEWOOD AFTER SETTING... THE APPOINTMENT AND DRIVING OVER 2 HOURS WE WERE GREETED AND TEST DROVE THE TRUCK . THE SALE WAS QUICK AND EASY . MARK DIDNT WASTE OUR TIME AND THE PRICE WAS AS ADVERTISED WITHOUT ALL THOSE SO CALLED OTHER DEALER FEES . WE ARE SATISFIED WITH THE TRUCK AND BUYING EXPERIENCE . ALL WRAPPED UP IN A NUTSHELL WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND SEEING MARK AT SCOTTS AUTO MART . THANKS GUYS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the compliments and also as always we thank you for your purchase

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2016

    Buyer beware I bought a car from here and it worked fine until the car was driven home. they worked with us to try to repair it but to no avail. the car... had a thin ice coating on the windshield and my wife drove it to work from Harford co to Baltimore city and the heat never came on. They replied well it takes awhile to get hot (an idiot i'm not) 40 minutes down 95 and no heat. The car shimmy's so bad when you come to a stop to where you have to fight to keep it straight. The temperature gauge has stopped working. While your driving it the car starts to sputter and has no power. Why did I buy it buying it did not do this while we test drove it. I swear to the good lord. It has been the worst expierence I have had when buying something. I knew better but the salesman was very nice and talked us into it.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Iam aware of the situation and we apologize for any inconvenience that you have had. but there were somethings you did not seem to mention and most im...portantly is that we at our dealership did take in the car for repairs and did not charge you . also you failed to follow up with us after the repairs were made .

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2016

    took awhile to select the car i wanted but after a few hours i was happy . no problems so far

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you for your business

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2016

    GOOD SELECTION OF SUVS PRICES FAIR AND WELL MANNERED AND PROFESSIONAL SALES STAFF

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you for your business

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2014

    Found a ford ranger on cars.com and drove from Delaware when I arrived we didn't get the runaround. The buying process was easy and quick -I will recommend... this place to my friends and others that may read this review. We are retired and on a limited budget and the sales guy worked on a price that we liked .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for driving the distance.As always we appreciate your business. And thank you for the review

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2014

    After visiting this dealership and test driving a few cars ,we found the overall buying process was good I would recommend to my family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Another satisfied customer. As always Thank You for your purchase. Enjoy your new car

View More Reviews