Larchmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9 out of 5 4.9
88 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2021

    This is my third straight lease with this dealership. Theon, Louie and Jack make the process quick and easy. Theon is great at finding the best deal for... your situation. Louie is a great salesman and has always picked up or returned my calls. The service department has gone above and beyond to take care of my vehicle as well. Safe to say this deanship will not steer you wrong.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    They were very helpful especially Fernando Gulla. Fernando went out of his way to help me with getting my desired color and making me feel comfortable... with my new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 1, 2016

    Dealing with Fernando G. was such a pleasant experience. He was professional, knowledgeable and helped me make the best decision according to my needs.... It was a quick an efficient process! He spent time showing me the cars available and answered all my questions. He didn't push me or badger me and I felt comfortable working with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    The truck runs beautifully and has all the updated technology a vehicle can offer. The salesman Fernando Gulla did an exceptional job in helping me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    Great people very professional in their approach and no pressure to buy .will buy again and again. This is my 5th purchase and will continue to buy from... them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    After going to some Jeep dealerships in Westchester, I can assure you that Larchmont Jeep is the BEST of them all! I just got my new Grand Cherokee and... I couldn’t be happier! Even during this pandemic, they has gone out of their way to accommodate my needs and provide me with the GREAT experience! The service team is very friendly. I highly recommend this place to all. Very grateful with the wonderful service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    Our experience with this dealership was pretty much seamless. Customer service from the beginning with Louie was top notch! He was friendly, professional... and we felt that he had our best interest in mind as buyers. Thank you again to Louie, Jack and all of Larchmont Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2020

    For 20 years I have been leasing my Jeeps from Larchmont Chrysler Jeep, I have been dealing with the same sales person Eleanor Gulla. She is so helpful... and so knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. On a scale of 1-10 Eleanor and the dealership is an 11. Best customer service and prices and I would never go anywhere else Barbara Panzanella

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2020

    Larchmont Jeep Chrysler is the only place to go for a Jeep. The showroom was clean and stocked with vehicles. All of the people we encountered from sales... to finance were friendly, helpful, and professional! I highly recommend Larchmont Jeep Chrysler!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2020

    By far the best!!! Especially Fernando, this is my fourth time and just as easy and seamless as ever!!!! I highly recommend them. They work with you and... for you, not against you!!! Honest, upfront and by far the best!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?