Tasca Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1110 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1110 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tasca Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2020

    FOUND TASCA VIA AUTO TRADER, MADE DEAL TO TRADE MY CAR WITHIN MINUTES OF CONTACTING ME. GOT MORE FOR MY TRADE THEN ANY OF MY LOCAL DEALERS WOULD OFFER.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Piraino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2020

    Excellent experience with Joe and Ken. Transaction was smooth, fast, and friendly. Helpful and knowledgeable professionals that helped us along the whole... process! Highly recommended.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Turchetta

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 79 reviews

    Joe Piraino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • December 1, 2016

    My salesman, Doug White, was extremely helpful. During an initial meeting, he listened to all my vehicle preferences and my budget limitations, and did... not try to force me into any kind of quick sale. He was absolutely no-pressure, very solicitous, and very comfortable to work with. Within two days he contacted me about a deal that not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. He proposed a vehicle with all the options I wanted, for LESS than the budget I had given him. A truly outstanding job. Of course, I jumped on it and took the car immediately. During the paperwork processing, he took care of all the details and made the transaction as straightforward and simple as possible. It was really a pleasure to work with Doug. The finance manager, Matt Venturini, also made quick work of what can sometimes be a lengthy and complicated process. He was fun to work with (and a great conversationalist as well). Thanks also to sales manager Eric L'Europa, who was extremely gracious during my visit to Tasca. All in all, this was one of the best experiences I have had in getting a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2020

    Emile is always great when I go !!! He goes over everything , no hidden fees , very thorough !!! I highly recommend going there. They care about people... !!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Turchetta

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 79 reviews

    Nick Cardillo

    Sales

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Emile Desmarais

    Advisors

    (5.0) 151 reviews

    Joe DonFrancesco

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2020

    Joe was wonderful, patient. I would definitely buy a car from him again! Great experience! Thank you Joe! I love my 2017 terrain!! Thanks so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Piraino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    Just purchased a vehicle from here. The entire staff was extremely polite and very helpful. The entire process was painless as could be. Dave Stravato... was more than helpful through out the whole process. I would highly recommend this place and will never buy from another dealership again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stravato

    Sales Person

    (5.0) 91 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    Tom, the salesman, was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave me the information need to make a good decision on a purchase without the fluff.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tommy Viola

    Sales

    (5.0) 58 reviews

    Nick Cardillo

    Sales

    (5.0) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2020

    My experience with Michael Bessette was simply amazing. He exhibited unparalleled service and in times like these it was exactly what I needed. Thanks... mike!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Turchetta

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 79 reviews

    Joe Piraino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews

    Mike Bessette

    General Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2020

    I went down and saw dale at Tasca GMC. He worked fast and went out of his way to help me. He's a great guy, extremely helpful, and he tells it how it is.... Genuine guy I will be going back to see him whenever I purchase my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dale Gaulin

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    I came in after having a bad experience with a different car dealership and a different vehicle. I wasn't originally looking to buy a Buick Encore, but... once I took a look at it and test drove it, I loved it! However, the deal was sealed because I had an excellent experience with Joe Piraino! He was straightforward, no pressure or frustrating and slippery sales tactics. There were no hidden costs and he understood how much I was willing to spend. He made my buying experience easy, smooth and satisfying. My mind was made up right then and there that this was the vehicle and dealership for me! Buy a car at Tasca, you will be satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Turchetta

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 79 reviews

    Joe Piraino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews