American Motors

4.7 out of 5 4.7
40 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Good dealer got a good price an a nice car with little to no hassle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Ali and his staff provided excellent customer service. Ali patiently answered all of our questions and helped us find lowest rate possible. The entire... buying process went smooth and easy. They also delivered the car to our door too... Can’t be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 3, 2018

    I recently bought a car and the customer service are all very nice and very helpful, they were very nice, very kind and also very helpful , answered all... my questions whatever i need it to know. they were very patient and helped me threw every step by step. I recommend them to anyone want to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    Just bought a 2015 Nissan Sentra from American motors, it was a very friendly and comfortable process. Ali helped us in every way to get the car at our... budget price. Every information he provided for the car was accurate and clear. He even found us a better insurance deal after I a got a expensive quote from Geico. I would highly recommend American Motors, it’s the best place in town to find a great deal and received honest and outstanding services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    From the appointment, follow up, test drive, finance and emails from Ali and Rolando this was an exceptional experience. This is the 4th car that we have... gotten at American Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Just purchased a car from this dealer. Very professional and had a great customer experience. When I got home I realized that the service book was missing.... Call them back and the next day I got the book. Very good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    I just bought a 2015 VW Passat TDI. American gave me an excellent price and were very straightforward and non pressure in my dealings with them. Very pleasant... to deal with. I would gladly buy another car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    So service was extremely Pleasant very professional employees very courteous facility was clean all vehicles were clean all around it was a very comfortable... experience and very professional I will highly recommend this dealership to any of my closest friends Ali was a very professional and helpful and very polite person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Great selection quality vehicles we were in and out with a reasonable price and payments very Knowledgeable and honest about every vehicle and very happy... with the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    treated one way when first contacting dealership about a vehicle and treated another after they ran my credit. even when asked abt cash price or maintenance... records on a vehicle response was very poor and rude.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?