Phoenix Truxx

4.5 out of 5 4.5
64 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2017

    Thanks to Aron C, I enjoyed shopping there, everything from the test drive to the purchase was hassle free! Would definitely recommend to look there first!... Save the time. Will definitely be shopping there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2017

    Aron was a very knowledgeable salesman. He knew the vehicle inside and out and was able to answer all of my questions concerning the vehicle history and... condition. He also gave me an outstanding price on my trade in, and was more than fair on the overall price of the F350 he sold me. I will definitely come back her for future business and will be recommending Aron to all my friends and co-workers interested in purchasing a great truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    Aron Chervin was a stand up guy this is my second car I purchased here I would deff recommend to come here again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2017

    MIKE AND ARON PROVIDED A GREAT SERVICE , I WILL BE BACK FOR ANOTHER TRUCK IN TYHE NEAR FUTURE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2017

    Aron Chervin was a very nice person. Professional from start to finish. He had a very helpful personality from my initial phone call to finalizing the... buying process. I would definitely recommend friends and co workers to this dealer and him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2017

    Aron was a great assistance in the purchase of the vehicle overall experience was great. Mark H

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2017

    ARON AND KEVIN PROVIDED AN EXELENT SERVICE VERY PROFECIONAL AND CARRING

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2017

    Aron Chervin help as finace in porches the truck like and service fix the truck I like very much. dealership to friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2017

    Aron Chervin helped me and my wife purchase a truck. It was a smooth and efficient. Would recommend .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    Aron Chervin was very quick to get ahold of me about a truck I was interested in. Did everything to help me get ready to look at this truck and purchase... it. The whole process was very simple with Aron. I would suggest buying from here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?