Unity Auto Sales

3.7 out of 5 3.7
Rectangle 48
Sales 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Service Closed

Unity Auto Sales Hours

Sales

Monday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since December 2014

We know how stressful looking for a car can be. Our casual atmosphere will relax you and relieve you of that stress. As

...

a family owned and operated business, we will treat you like family. The quality of our vehicles and prices that are unbeatable will have you leave with a smile. For the last few years we have been in business, we have had numerous repeat customers. We work hard to achieve customer satisfaction. Stop in and pay us a visit while searching for your next vehicle.

"Family Owned Pre-Owned Vehicles"

Reviews

3.7 out of 5 3.7
16 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    While shopping for a used car on 9-9-19 at the dealership I lost $500.00 while test driving a car. When I left there to visit other places. Discovered... I didn't have the money. I called and left a message. I received a call back from Kirsten. And she found the money under the seat of the car we test drive. I am one HAPPY SHOPPER.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    I stopped in too see a 2004 Dodge Truck they had. I was looking at it for 10 minutes before anyone came out. I did a credit application for the truck.... 3 days went by and I never heard a word from them whether approved or not. Never asked if I had a down payment or trade. Lousy Service. Will never shop there again and definitely would not refer them. Go to a dealer. Thanks for nothing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry you had a bad experience. We don't come out right away all the time because sometimes we are busy in the office. We are a small company and th...ere is only 2 sales people as for the application we fax them to the bank and the bank is supposed contact the customer not us so I am sorry if they did not call you.

  • July 3, 2018

    I got my Toyota Corolla 07 there and I love it!! Never had any issues. A+ customer service. Would definitely recommend going to Unity Auto Sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and review. We are glad that you had a good experience as we strive had to have excellence customer service. Please alw...ays keep up in mind and tell everyone about us. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2017

    I bought a car from Unity last summer. The car had a minor issue which they told me about, and they fixed it. It is still in fantastic shape, and I would... buy from them again. In fact I hope to visit again soon to get a quality affordable car for my sister. I appreciated their honesty and feedback and great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We are upfront with our customers when we are aware of any issues. We are glad to hear that you are still enjoying yo...ur vehicle and hope to see you again soon for your next vehicle purchase.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2017

    Looking for a used truck, saw one on your web site, and made a inquiry. The response came almost immediately. I was very impressed by their customer... service. I still have not made a decision, however I will keep Unity in mind when I am ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for considering Unity for your vehicle purchase. If we were not able to help you on your first visit, hopefully we can on your next.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2017

    I have tried texting, emailing, calling, and also leaving a voicemail to inquire about this vehicle and others. I have gotten absolutely no response back... at all. Terrible customer service. I am not sure how you plan to sell vehicles without communication.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry that you feel that you have been ignored. We answer our emails and voice mails daily except on Sunday's when we are closed and after hours. It... may not be immediately, but we do get back to them. We do not receive text messages as it is our landline number. I don't know what dealership you are contacting, but it isn't ours.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2016

    Great place if you have the cash to buy and would like a great deal on a nice vehicle this is the place to go they aren't trying to over price cars and... sit on them they price them low and sell fast so jump if you see something you like I bought my Mazda 3 there and I'm going back for my second car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for you business and review. We strive hard to have affordable and reliable vehicles along with great customer service. Please keep us in ...mind when you purchase again and please refer us to anyone you know. Once again thank you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2016

    This place was awful. I called to look at the vehicle an hour before I came down. They said it was there and it wasn't. So I drive over an hour and they... didn't even say sorry. They told me it would be ready no earlier than Tuesday. So I called Tuesday morning and they sold it on Monday. They knew I was serious about the vehicle and they didn't even call saying it was ready. So I wouldn't even waste the gas to go there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you had a bad experience with us. When you came in, we had our vehicle in our shop. We apologized for your inconvenience told you y...ou could look at it but it was not done yet. You said you would wait and come back. You did not leave a deposit nor your phone number so that we could call you. When another customer called on Monday, they left a deposit, sight unseen and were coming in to purchase it. Without a deposit or phone number we could not hold the vehicle. Again, our apologies.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2016

    I held off almost over 2 months to write my review because I didn't want to make a hasty judgment positively or negatively. Its easy to be cynical whem... buying a used car. We initially selected a car and put a down payment on it pending state inspection. An inspection that their people were going to do. Turned out the car didnt pass. They could've easily gotten someone to "slap" some stickers on it say here ya go. They didnt, they were straight up with us and didnt sell us the car therefore losing that sale. Well that honesty spoke volumes for us. They said they would find us another car, if we give them the time to and in turn would work with us on price for our patience. In the end we got a great car for a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your honest review. We get our cars inspected through reputable mechanics and if the vehicle will not pass inspection, we will not sell ...you the vehicle. We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us and hope to do business with you again when you are looking for another vehicle to purchase.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2016

    My fiance and i bought our first car from Unity Auto Sales. I was looking at cars in the area and researched all of them. All the cars that i had my eye... on were sold when we were ready to shop a few weeks later. We found a nice Mitsubishi Lancer here.... 04 with only 100k miles on it!!! The car was in great shape.. im pretty sure the previous owner was older and also had a garage. We stopped by to look at the car, took a test drive then left to go look at other vehicles in the area. We had no luck at other dealers (cars were rusted, overpriced, ect) so we headed back to Unity. It's a nice family business. They were very thorough and helpful. They had a ton of new inventory in which means they needed space on the lot. We took advantage of that and got a great deal on our car. it's still on the road today and passed inspections and gets compliments from mechanics at how good it looks for a 11-12 year old car. We were pleased with Unity.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased that you had a great experience with our dealership and are happy with the vehicle you purchased. We hope that if you are in need of a...nother used vehicle that you come to us first. Thank you for your support.

View More Reviews