Sam Leman Mazda

(22 reviews)
Visit Sam Leman Mazda
Sales hours: 8:30am to 4:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 4:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 8:30am–4:00pm 7:00am–4:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am–4:00pm 7:00am–4:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am–4:00pm 7:00am–4:00pm
Thursday 8:30am–4:00pm 7:00am–4:00pm
Friday 8:30am–4:00pm 7:00am–4:00pm
Saturday 8:30am–4:00pm Closed
Sunday Closed Closed
New (888) 348-6018 (888) 348-6018
Used (888) 354-3921 (888) 354-3921
Service (888) 701-7709 (888) 701-7709


See all 37 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on since April 2015.
Sam Leman Mazda is proud to serve Bloomington with quality Mazda vehicles. With models like the Mazda3 CX-5 Mazda6 CX-9 and Mazda5 we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1602 Commerce Parkway Bloomington IL 61704 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.

If you're looking for a used car in Bloomington we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles.

Sam Leman Mazda is not just your Bloomington Mazda dealership we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers.

Service center

Phone number (888) 701-7709

Service hours



(22 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

Hard working, not pushy

We had a tight budget and Consuela did a great job of helping us find a 3 row SUV that we love. She responded quickly and was pretty transparent about the deal. Mo the manager was friendly too!


Helpful and knowledgeable

We've purchased our last three cars from Consuela at Sam leman Mazda in Bloomington. She is sweet caring and knowledgeable. She found us what we were looking for in a short period of time. I would recommend Consuela to anyone looking for a car.


Highly recommend!

Great customer experience. The sales person was very accommodating and allowed us to test drive the car a couple times before making our final decision.


Used pickup for my daughter

Traded a pickup truck for a newer model for my daughter to drive to college. Had a great experience with Jen Olsen. She wasn't excellent throughout the process. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle here.


Friendly staff and great service

Sales staff is friendly, honest and not pushy. Our salesperson Justin ensured that we received what we needed and made the buying experience go smoothly. I will definitely by from him again.


Great experience!

Was looking for a newer car and to trade my old one in. Justin Schultz helped me into a new set of wheels! I was very comfortable and at ease the whole time I was there. He and the rest of his team were very helpful and made me feel like part of the family! They made the whole process feel worthwhile and I left with a beautiful car!


Don't know what Title is.

Very good job.,Will definitely be back again.All car buying should be this good..Conswela,A.J. and Josh were fantastic. Love the car cant.wait for better weather to cruise in little Miata.


Dan Whyzmuz listened to me and I got my Jeep

He took time to hear what I wanted and used his resources with various Sam Leman shops to get me a used vehicle meeting all my wants. The Mazda mgr Jason was there for me too. Great place to buy cars.


Thanks Justin, excellent service

I was in a bind. I hit a deer and needed a car. I showed up without an appointment, (oops) but Justin Schultz came to my rescue. It was the weekend and 12 hours later he had the vehicle, color and price I was looking for. 24 hours later I drove out in my car. Thanks Justin for getting me back swiftly on my feet.


Title and registration handling by dealer

This is the worse dealer, I recently purchased Mazda and this dealer has willfully tried to delay processing the necessary paper work for title and registration. It is very wrong , they made me wait until my temporary permit expired. When I called, I never get any proper answer, They kept telling me I will receive everything in mail , I never receive anything in mail, even after 3 weeks from the purchase date. I then called them, then they said, oh "We need this document to properly process your request" Very poor customer service. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND BUYING ANY VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER.

Dealer response

Hello, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. Our top priority is customer satisfaction and as such, we do our best to work in an efficient and timely manor. Unfortunately in this instance, any delay was out of our control as we were waiting on third party paperwork to approve the title. As soon as we received this paperwork the vehicle sale was completed. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you.

Read all 22 reviews