Pride Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
8 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    I saw a beauiful 2009 Ford F-150 on their site and called for a test drive. By the time I pulled in the lot Fanir had the key in hand ready for me to go... on my test drive. The truck was exactly as they advertise on the site. Took the truck for a test drive and it was great. I bought the truck when I got back to the dealership. Tanir was very friendly and easy to talk to. Anyone looking for a great used car, I would recommend Pride Auto Sales. By far the best little dealership in the DMV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2017

    We had a great experience buying our car. The owner was great and made things very easy and things went very smoothly. Would highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2016

    We wanted to come look at a car on a Sunday and they opened up for us. Great service overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2016

    Awesome...they were very nice the and helpful.customer service #1 and the vehicle I test drove is in very good condition and smelled great....I am a proud... new owner of a 2003 nissan altima....thx Tahir, pride auto sales....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2016

    I have great experience with Pride Auto Sales. They have best cars and great prices. They willing to do anything to satisfy their customer. Thank you Tahir... for the Great Customer Service. I will recommend Pride Auto Sales and will be back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2016

    Great customer service and a quality vehicle. Fair pricing, honesty, and no nonsense. I would recommend you checking out this place for your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    I im verry pleased they treat you good and there the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2015

    The guy that helped me out was very straight forward, but willing to listen and negotiate. Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm glad... I didn't give up on my search and gave this place a shot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?