Twins Buick GMC

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.5
(345 reviews)
Visit Twins Buick GMC
Sales hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed 12:00pm–5:00pm
New (614) 515-5968 (614) 515-5968
Used (614) 515-2946 (614) 515-2946
Service (614) 515-2912 (614) 515-2912

Inventory

See all 234 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since March 2018.
Twins Buick GMC is a family owned and operated business located in Columbus Ohio. We keep a firm commitment to our customers and our goal is to keep them happy and satisfied! We also have a service department parts department and body shop serving you for all your needs. At Twins we offer a wide selection of new and used vehicles.Twins Buick GMC hopes to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Since 1953 960 Morse road has proudly been serving Central Ohio Customers!
Nobody beats a Twins deal I mean NOBODY !!!

Service center

Phone number (614) 515-2912

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.5
(345 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Avoid Used Buicks Like The Plague!

I am a retired Air Force veteran that bought a used 2011 Buick Regal from Twins Buick Columbus OH dealership last April (2022) for my son. The Buick Regal starting messing up within first 2 months of driving it and even more problems in last 6 months. Had to take it to a Buick Dealership in Mishawaka, Indiana just this week to find out the timing chain is messed up and now needs a new engine. I would expect a used car to last more then 9 months if i am paying $10,000 for it. The other thing that ticked me off is after the fact i bought the Buick per CAR Fax the previous owner bought it for 30,000 miles less and paid $8,000 less then what i paid on it. I got taken to the bank by Twins Buick Dealership. I would avoid Buick cars like the plague. This is why i will stick with Honda and Toyota brands. They last over 200K miles. I own a Honda Civic too and has never given me any problems and runs like a champ.

Dealer response

Hello, Will. Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear you have had issues with the Buick Regal you purchased from us last year. Since we do sell so many pre-owned vehicles we noticed that vehicles at a certain year and mileage will begin to experience some mechanical failures. This is why we offer extended warranties to be sold with our pre-owned vehicles. In circumstances like yours, an extended warranty could save you the cost of having to pay for a repair. We were curious if you brought the issues to our attention or purchased a warranty. However, without more information we are unable to look further into this matter. We wish you the best and if you would like to speak with someone about the issue please reach out to our management team at, 614-515-4109.

1.0

Spent some time today there today.

Spent some time today there today. I too, have never experienced the poor level of unprofessionalism as I experienced today. As I left the business, one associate called me a 'jerk.' I never. Do NOT go there to buy a car

1.0

Check out before buying

Looked at a Infiniti Q50 car has sit on lot 321 days looked nice open hood I’m sure the hood has not been open for years . Recent oil change I would guess 10k miles on it . Ran camera under car 1 ‘ behind drivers front tire nice rust spot. End of inspection. Please please check used cars out take them to a mechanic have them inspect the car this car would be a great parts car worth about 5k

Dealer response

Thank you for your honest feedback. We understand that not all pre-owned vehicles are for everyone and your idea of a parts car is going to be different from someone else's idea of a parts car. This vehicle was obviously not the one for you. We wish you the best during your vehicle shopping. Thanks again!

5.0

This is my second purchase at Twins.

This is my second purchase at Twins. Definitely a win. I highly recommend this dealership.

5.0

2009 Sierra Service

Oil change and tire rotation. Got in and out quickly which is great.

Dealer response

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

5.0

Buying a used car

Great company / Great customer service , I would recommend if you are buying a new car to come into twin Buick!!! They will take care of you .

Dealer response

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1.0

Bought many cars in my lifetime, but I have never

Bought many cars in my lifetime, but I have never experienced such unprofessionalism in dealing with Twins GMC Sales. Tried to purchase a new truck that was advertised online. After investing much time to the process, I was told that Twins GMC "upper management" refused to sale the truck to me because I was out of state and would not be using their service dept. Also, since I qualified for the 0% financing offer that GMC Finance was offering, that they wouldn't make money there either. So basically, they said that they were reserving the sale of the truck for someone that they could make more money off of. Needless to say that I would never try to do business with this Dealership again, but maybe you should think twice before you invest any of your time with them.

1.0

Beware of Selective Buyer Practice

Bought many cars in my lifetime, but I have never experienced such unprofessionalism in dealing with Twins GMC Sales. Tried to purchase a new truck that was advertised online. After investing much time to the process, I was told that Twins GMC "upper management" refused to sell the truck to me because I was out of state and would not be using their service dept. Also, since I qualified for the 0% financing offer that GMC Finance was offering, that they wouldn't make money there either. So basically, they said that they were reserving the sale of the truck for someone that they could make more money off of. Needless to say that I would never try to do business with this Dealership again, but maybe you should think twice before you invest any of your time with them.

Dealer response

David, We appreciate your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to make a deal with you on a truck. Right now there is a national new vehicle shortage and many new vehicles are hard to find or just not available at all. Many dealerships are charging quite a bit over MSRP in order to make up for the lack of incentives available on new vehicles to ensure some profit on what they do have to sell. Here at Twins Buck GMC, we are not doing that. Instead, we are relying on customer retention and serving those customers in our community who are local to us. One of those reasons is to ensure that our customers return to us in the future for service so we can help them with all of their vehicle needs (making sure we have vehicles available for them is a big part of that, too). We take pride in catering to our local customers here and we are hopeful that other dealerships near you will accommodate and cater to their local community, as we do ours during these unprecedented times. We are sorry if that has caused any inconvenience to you. Thanks again, Twins Buick GMC Upper Management

5.0

Wonderful service I was able and check everything with no

Wonderful service I was able and check everything with no questions asked, they washed and cleaned the vehicle and was overall great helpful and very kind services!

1.0

Bad Customer Service

I took my suv in for an service estimate on my backup camera and the company damaged my suv bumper and they refuse to fix the damaged they cause. They said they could do a touch up on the bumper but not a repair job.

Dealer response

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (614) 515-4109 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

See all 345 reviews