AutoNation CDJR FIAT North Columbus

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.4
(188 reviews)
Visit AutoNation CDJR FIAT North Columbus
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Sunday Closed 12:00pm–6:00pm
New (888) 904-5373 (888) 904-5373
Used (888) 903-0248 (888) 903-0248
Service (888) 804-4178 (888) 804-4178

Inventory

See all 66 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since November 2015.
We make it easy - we'll buy your car with a check that you can deposit the same day our pre-owned vehicles come with a 5-day return policy and we'll even sanitize your vehicle so you can buy and service safely. Now that's easy. Schedule an appointment today!

Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles whichever comes first. See store for complete guarantee warranty and service contract details.

Service center

Phone number (888) 804-4178

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
7:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.4
(188 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

My experience was very heart felt from all involve

Awesome, special thank you to my sellers Michelle V. and Walter the financial guy, I recommend this place to anyone who need a vehicle today

2.6

Totally disappointed

By far the worst car buying experience in my 28 years of buying cars. Nothing even comes close. While my issue is not with any specific individual, it's the overall experience based on about 20 other car buying experiences. I was at the dealership each day from Monday thru Friday just to complete the deal. I had to almost beg for a tank of gas. They were gonna let me drive off the lot with 12 miles to empty in the gas tank. The truck looked cleaner going into the "detailing" than when it came out. The bed had cigar paraphernalia in it and other trash. Water spots all over the windows from where it wasn't properly dried. Addressing the cigarette smell I requested went undone. $55000 Certified Pre-owned Vehicle came without a second key and no owners manual. Maybe my expectations were too high for this dealership but every dealership in the past exceeded these low standards. When I wanted to speak to a manager about some of these issues I got the run around. The sale is done and they couldn't care less at this. It's there choice to do business like this but it's also my choice to let everyone I know shopping for a car my experience. The last thing I did before leaving that Friday was to go the drink machine to get a coke and the xxxx thing took my 85 cents and kept the drink. Just an overall disappointing experience.

Dealer response

Hi Marcus, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (706) 522-2116 to discuss what we can do to help.

5.0

Service visit

Excellent customer care, great attention to details. Everyone was so kind and pleasant.

1.0

Poor service

I took my truck in for an engine replacement to the tune of $8,100 that I paid for. Within 6 months the same problem happened again, but this time I had the truck towed to the shop for $270.00 because of the distance from the shop. The service representative told me the truck needed a computer update in the cooling system and that would cost me just over $100.00. I asked why this was not done when I had the engine replaced. They also told me I had a leaking radiator hose and it would need to be replaced for the cost of over $350. I reminded them that the engine was replaced with all hoses and should be under warranty. I was told they would look into it and get back with me. Never did they get back to me. I called them and was told that the mechanic said he was able to tighten the hose clamp. REALLY. I paid for the update and was on my way. About 3 weeks later the same thing happened again and called Auto Nation and had my truck towed in again. The truck was in the shop for 2 weeks before I got it back. Never did anyone call to give me an update, every time I got an update I called. This time I was told the coolant temperature sensor needed to be replaced and that would cost just over $100. Again I asked why was this not replaced the first time or even the second time I had the truck in the shop. The service rep also said that the Y exhaust clamp was broken and needed to be replaced. This part should have been new the first time I had my truck in the shop and paid over $8,000 because that clamp is the one that connects to the tail pipe. And why did it take 2 weeks to do a job that should take maybe less that 2 hours to complete. The only positive note in this complete mess was the new service manager, Darby C. Davis. When I explained the above to him he listened and took care of the problem. If you let him, l believe, with support he can make a difference for your company and turn the service department around where people can have faith in auto shops again.

Dealer response

Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (706) 522-2116 to discuss what we can do to help.

4.3

Service

Always very nice. They take time with you and will answer all questions

Dealer response

Carmen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

5.0

Services

Good Service Timely Friendly Informative about my vehicle

Dealer response

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1.0

Don't Waste Your Time of Effort with Autonation

We ended up buying our 2020 Wrangler from Landmark in Morrow, GA, because BOTH of the Autonation dealerships in Columbus didn't seem to want to sell us a new Wrangler, even with a pre-approved offer from Chrysler Financial AND CapOne to purchase one. We spent more than 3 hours on 5 separate occasions waiting to purchase a Wrangler. We were fed excuses each time we were there (Trying to stack and justify extra fees and "installed accessories" that were driving the cost up beyond the pre-approved offer amounts). As for Service, I would rather rate them with 0 stars. I've been fed lie after lie regarding getting lower door seals swapped on our 2020 Wrangler, something we've been trying to do since August of 2020. We've dropped the Wrangler off on 4 separate occasions, only to be told 8-10 hours later that the part is backordered, or the part was sold to someone else, or their tech left to handle an emergency. It is now June, 1st, and we have yet to have the seals replaced. Their service advisors seems to come and go through a revolving door, as we are currently dealing with the third one...and he has been just like the rest. Zero communication, unless I call and wait on hold for him to answer (sometimes more than 10 minutes). We are now going to be taking the trip to LaGrange for service, as we have been advised by countless other Honda, Jeep and Chrysler customers to do. Don't waste your time with these people.

Dealer response

Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (706) 522-2116. We hope to hear from you.

2.3

They need HELP, processing is broken.

This is the fourth vehicle I purchased with them, absolutely the worst experience I?ve ever had. The process from sales to service and delivery is broken. Salesman don?t follow through after the sale on the ?we owe?. If you purchase from them be prepared to do your own follow up on anything you need since the sales person and sales manager doesn?t do their part.

Dealer response

Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (706) 522-2116 to discuss what we can do to help.

5.0

Mr. Carl Ryan Sandy

Amy was very professional and helpful. She took me in asap and my truck had it's services done in a timely manner! Impressive service rep.

Dealer response

Carl, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT North Columbus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

3.3

Repairs not good

I brought my jeep in a major radio issue and the issue wasn't fixed. I was told that it's a software issue and I should bring it back in October. This was my third time at the dealership to deal with this same issue and I live 45 minutes away so to have to continously bring it in for this problem isn't good business.

Dealer response

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Read all 188 reviews