Deals on Wheels Inc.

4.9 out of 5 4.9
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    I purchased my car from Deals on Wheels 2 weeks ago. They are very friendly and made me feel right at home. My credit wasn't to good and no other dealership... would even talk to me but they worked with me and I am now riding in a 2010 ford fusion. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    I drove from Nashville, Tn down to Moulton, Al to purchase my vehicle and i couldn't have been more pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    I recently bought a Nissan Maxima from Deals on Wheels in Moulton, Al. I love my new car. I went to this dealership after i heard an advertisement on... the radio station 105.7 The staff and service was out of this world. They were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anymore looking for a used reliable car. Thank you Deals on Wheels. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    Dropped in just to see what they had for sale there. Was greeted as soon as I pulled up and was shown a car that I loved. Went inside to talk to Kris the... Finance guru and he was able to help me in a vehicle and rebuild my credit at the same time. Great team of guy's there!!! Loved the fun atmosphere and variety of vehicles for sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2017

    I bought 2 cars today . Went with intention of buying my wife one And found a jeep I loved!! Go see them it was so fun!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2016

    Came in to buy a 11 Camaro ss and was in and out very fast!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2016

    Came down to buy the jeep compass and winded up buying a fourwheeler as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2016

    Great group of guys to buy a car from. There was no pressure in the buying process. Will be back to buy another one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2016

    I drove up and was greeted very nicely. They showed me a Honda civic and I asked them if they cared if we took it my mechanic and they did not care at... all even though I live over an hour away. The buying process was very easy! I love my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2016

    I walked up and was greeted instantly. The salesman asked me what I was interested in and I told him and we went down the road. Within an hour he had me... approved and out the door!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?